Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2681 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2681 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

mohamad S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Jesper H. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
A good stay that could have been great
price, comfort, convenience
I stayed in total 4 days but with a short break after the first two days until I came back. In total I stayed in 3 different, Deluxe, rooms. I've stayed at Marco Polo before in Hong Kong and remembered it as a high-range 4-star och lower end 5-star, but this time in Cebu they offered some promotion so a Deluxe room was very cheap, around 55-60 USD. First two nights were perfect. Great room +30sqm, nicely decorated and clean. Good breakfast (not included), friendly staff and a decent pool area. After visiting other areas of Cebu I came back to stay two more nights at Marco Polo. I then stayed in rooms that felt a little more worn down, that weren't clean enough (found some hair here and there which weren't mine) and one that has a shower that couldn't hold the temperature. So the cleanliness could be improved a little, but overall it was a great stay and I would come back again. (Cebu city is on the other hand not a place to spend too much time in, polluted and not very charming).
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Yew C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Great hotel. V clean and friendly
Friendly value for money Clean
Fantastic. Good plc to relax. Fun and friendly. Value for money. My regular hotel and keep up the good works. Best receptionist..look for yoki.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

Terry C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
We got a great deal on Agoda, so decided to give this place a try. The staff are excellent, the lobby is very nice, the rooms are great, the restaurants superb. We were really impressed with the place. Likely the best city hotel that we have stayed at in Cebu.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

Terry C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Very nuce hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
Great rooms, staff, restaurants. The restaurants are a little pricey, but offer great food, so are good value. Is the best city hotel in Cebu, in my opinion. Got a great deal on Agoda, so value was great. Will definitely stay again at the price point we had ($50 without breakfast per night).
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

Yuliana O. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
perfect, great hotel, super staff, nice views
pools, view, food
one of the best places to stay in Cebu, we will be back
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

genoveva M. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 26 nätter i maj 2014
Clean comfortable and upscale accommodation
Shuttle service to shop pings and excellent staff and service
Perfect!
Recenserad 05 juni 2014

Michael S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Poor location and everything overpriced
room, pool
The location is poor so they tend to provide huge room discounts. But once you are there everything is overpriced (440 pesos for glass of wine in lobby lounge) since you are locked in given the location. Their + price displays (every restaurant price you need to add 10% service charge) is very annoying. Overall even at huge room discount I wont stay again.
Recenserad 05 juni 2014

LA L. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Fair
Value for money Comfort Shuttle Service
Recenserad 03 juni 2014

Jukka H. från Finland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.
Room price,safety,friendly staff
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014