2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2709 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2709 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Deo från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Relaxing.
Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Efficient service.
We had our wedding reception there and the staff was very attentive, their service was impeccable. We were very satisfied.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

DEIPARINE från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
relaxing stay
good bed, reasonably priced and relaxing
Marco polo is a relaxing hotel wherein you get to see the beauty of cebu city from its top view. The staff are surely world class, the place is also relaxing. Considering that its a known international chain, it is also reasonably priced.
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

Theresa från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Grande Deluxe-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great, relaxing vacation for our family
Comfortable rooms, view from room, breakfast
Recenserad 17 juni 2014

SALVATORE från USA
Par
Grande Deluxe-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
awful
there were not three
never stay there again
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Mark från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Very nice hotel
Room, View & Staff
Outstanding! The staff was very attentive. The view is superb. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel at least once when you visit Cebu. It's now my favorite.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Jovannie från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended
Recenserad 13 juni 2014

James från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Recenserad 13 juni 2014

Paul från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Takashi från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Gerwin från Filippinerna
Grupp
Continental Club-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: