arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2653 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2653 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5

Bart L.
Belgien
28 maj 2014
Comfortable and reliable place to stay.
Comfort, amenities, staff performance
We stayed two nights. Similar to our previous stays in Marco Polo, we are very pleased with the hotel in general and have no complaints. Marco Polo is a hotel you go if you want to be sure to have a great stay, to have access to good food, nice bars and well maintained amenities (swimming pools, gym...). Highly recommended!

Greg V.
Kanada
28 maj 2014
superb
room, view, bed
awesome

Joseph A.
Filippinerna
28 maj 2014
superb, good value
food staff and cleanliness
great

Simon M.
Storbritannien
27 maj 2014
Very clean well equipped 5* city hotel
Great value, friendly staff and great swimming pool area
Great 5 star city hotel with all the extras, good value for money, great restaurant and the blu bar on the roof was extra special. Swimming pool area was very large with children's pool also. All staff were very friendly with the fitness centre superb. Room very clean and good bathroom and walk in shower.

Jumper M.
Kanada
26 maj 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff.
Location, comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff. Easy access to taxi but not for the local transport.
The location itself is great. The view was overlooking the city. Most times the elevator service was very slow however, my overall stay was excellent.

Leonides R.
Filippinerna
26 maj 2014
Very nice comfortable stay.
Food, ambience, spa.
It was totally awesome. A wee bit expensive but it's all worth it.

kiyoul J.
Sydkorea
26 maj 2014
good view
good viewgood swimminggood all
clean room good pool good health club it is good place in the sebu city

grejelyn S.
Filippinerna
26 maj 2014
comfortable and relaxing, my family njoyed a lot
swimming pool were clean, room and bed both comfortable
i feel so relax and enjoyed. my son was amazed with the room lights

Michael G.
USA
25 maj 2014
Nice Hotel
Price through Agoda, nice atmosphere, clean rooms
Room service was relatively inexpensive and food was great. Nice pool with singer in the evenings. Pool side eating nice. Indoor bar nice and roomy with singer in the evening. Service was wonderful all around. Highly recommend staying here. I spent three visits here.

Brian E.
USA
23 maj 2014
Isolated, inconvenient, noisy
pool
The location is quiet remote, and there's no mini mart in the hotel. You're either stuck purchasing overpriced food from the hotel restaurants or taking a cab down the hill. Walking is an option, but it's oppressively hot, and you'll be drenched in sweat upon returning. There is little channel selection on the television. Staff slipped a memo under the guests' door saying that the neighborhood would be noisy all weekend for a festival, and it was. When the celebrations were finished, construction began anew early in the morning around the hotel. The hotel is building a condo complex that won't be finished for 2-3 years (when they say the mini mart will be built), so don't count on sleeping in late. Not as restful as a 5-star experience should warrant.