Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2684 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2684 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

lourdes C.
Filippinerna
23 juni 2014
the hotel was god but their front desk suck big
food, pool n rooms
it was nice but dont like their reception staff so annoying n arrogant

Maria L.
Filippinerna
22 juni 2014
The best value for money
clean comfortable beds, really a 5 star hotel with its amenities and service, very friendly staff
It truly was a mrmorable one with its friendly staff who takes time to talk with the guests. It has a great poolside bar with live music every night and has the best mojito so far. Pool is big and nice. Rooms are great for business travellers with its fast wifi connection, it also has big comfortable beds with spacious bathroom. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Oh nice restaurant too with wide food selection.

Neil K.
Storbritannien
21 juni 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Pool and the food
Our stay was nice and pleasant, having booked one of the cheaper rooms it was not really 5 star standard but nice and good view of the mountains, away from the city but a shuttle was on hand to take people to certain drop off and pick up point and only at set times and the lastest pick up is about 7.20pm which is rather early if you intend to eat out. The pool was great and not over crowded and there was also a kiddie pool so the main pool was free for adults to swim. The only thing I would change is that they should charge you when you checkout for any meals or drink you have during your stay rather than asking for 12000 at check in as this means that they can charge you what you have used rather than you waiting for them to refund any money that was not used as I am still waiting for a refund and its almost 2 weeks since I was there and had nothing back yet so not so happy with that but overall nice place.

Pauline N.
Filippinerna
21 juni 2014
A real 5 star accommodation
Clean, complete, and grand
Marco Polo offers 5 star accommodation in the real sense of the word. The lobby was grand and offers several spots for pictorials with the family. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times. The amenities in the rooms were complete and of good quality. The pillows were the best! Fluffy yet firm. Everything was clean and faintly fragrant, just for my taste. Supply supply in rooms was abundant which makes taking a bath a luxurious experience. The swimming pool may not be so beautiful but the fact that the water temperature was moderated made up for it. Another charm of the hotel is that it is private and located away from the city area. This however, makes Marco Polo inaccessible to clients without a car. I would suggest that travelers intending to enjoy the Marco Polo accommodation must book as early as possible to enjoy big discounts.

YunSeong J.
Filippinerna
20 juni 2014
It has so beautiful site.i'was satisfied
Room service.
Excellent! It has comfortable bedroom so, I really like that.

Fei D.
Kina
20 juni 2014
Clean, new and confortable, very good food
Food, location, staff
Always stay in Marco Polo when visit Cebu city. Room is clean. Bathroom looks very new, and finally no need to stand in a tub for shower. As usual, very good breakfast and buffet. Price and quality so greatly matched. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location and view great. Check-in is a bit slow.

Fleur P.
Storbritannien
19 juni 2014
Very good nice! Stayed there twice...
Very helpful n friendly staff that went out their way to help us. Free shuttle service (with AC) runs 5,6 times a day to s&m & ayala malls plus IT park. Food is great. Bit expensive but try Blue!
Overall we had wonderful time on both visits. The views over the city are really nice. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. It is nice to have the option of going into the city to go shopping with shuttle bus or relax by the pool at the hotel where it feels like u are away from it all in the mountains. The staff were really friendly and helped us out with some very unusual requests!

Deo T.
Filippinerna
17 juni 2014
Relaxing.
Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Efficient service.
We had our wedding reception there and the staff was very attentive, their service was impeccable. We were very satisfied.

DEIPARINE A.
Filippinerna
17 juni 2014
relaxing stay
good bed, reasonably priced and relaxing
Marco polo is a relaxing hotel wherein you get to see the beauty of cebu city from its top view. The staff are surely world class, the place is also relaxing. Considering that its a known international chain, it is also reasonably priced.

Theresa C.
Filippinerna
17 juni 2014
Great, relaxing vacation for our family
Comfortable rooms, view from room, breakfast