2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2709 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2709 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

jeffrey från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great hotel,,very comfortable to stay.
Clean, good Aircon, comfortable bed
It's amazing hotel we stayed 1 night good food, nice view.,pools. Good to stay.
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Eoni från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Amazing!!
best buffet breakfast, child friendly pool and clean
It started really great, had fun at the pool but late afternoon cable was out due to a fire that happened nearby that damaged the cable wires, good thing there was a free wifi in the room so we just had to content ourselves with watching movies online
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Klyde från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Top-notch hotel, excellent service.
Clean rooms, quick check-in/out, courteous staff
We stayed at Marco Polo to attend a batch mate's wedding. The staff was very friendly, check-in was easy, rooms were very clean. They also offer scheduled shuttle service to and from SM/IT Park/ Ayala Mall for guests who wish to go shopping or sight-seeing. The amenities were also top-notch. We can't find anything to complain about.
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Bogard från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Nice location and views
View, room types, pool
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

takahide från Japan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
really comfortable
clean room,free shuttle bus,pool
All services were awesome and so i recommend to stay here
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

AHHYUN från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
cheap but the most comfortable
kind staff, good room condition, nice view
when i go to cebu , i always stay, bcoz the price is cheaper than other 5 stars hotel, and room condition is the most in the cebu.
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Zenaida från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Satisfying, memorable and wonderful.
cleanliness, ambience and luxury.
Marco Polo is a very luxurious hotel, from the time you step in to the lobby all the way to the room,there is a touch of class everywhere. The staffs are very accommodating with the exception of the Front Desk Agents, who seems to take their time in checking in or dealing with guests concerns....other than that everything is smooth going. I love the shuttle to the major shopping malls and the IT Park. Lobby Bar is a wonderful feature. Pricey buffets but worth well on the selections of food. Keep up the cleanliness and friendly attitudes of the staffs and everything you spend in this hotel is worthy. Definitely will see you guys on my next vacation.
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

jonathan från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
excellent! fantastic! want to make it my home.
the staff. exelent customer service. im a local, but they treat me like a king. then the food. i cant name one food that is bad. price is cheap but food is excelent. then the cleanlines. superb!
when i reach the hotel, they opened my door, took my luguages and greated me with a lemon grass towel. the loby is amazing. the staff are atentive to your needs, well dressed, very polite. the room is fantastic. very very clean. the pool, oh my god, its  paradise. fresh air blowin 24/7. amazing view of the city. there are other 5 star hotel in cebu, try it, and then try marco polo. then tell me im right. and im not done yet, this hotel 5star food, staff, rooms, cleanlines, all at 50usd per night at agoda tax inclusive. cant beat that.
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

John från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
very good
the staff, very clean, and excellent service
very good staff...and excellent overall hotel...thanks
Recenserad 28 juni 2014

Ireneo från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Great Facilities, superiory clean, some staff err
Service. Cleanliness. Comfort.
Summarily we found it enjoyable, comfortable, Good.
Recenserad 28 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: