2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2710 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2710 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

emmanuel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Continental Club-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
good hotel
view of the city, buffet, pool
short but satisfying
Recenserad 01 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

liew från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
good .repeat stay many times
view. staff..space
good,good .repeat stay many times...view. staff..space
Recenserad 25 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Home away from home
Staff pool buffet breakfast
My son lives in Cebu , and i like to visit a few times every year, I've stayed at a few other up market hotels in Cebu that were lovely , some more modern than the Marco , but none as friendly ! From the moment they open the doors for you with a warm welcome and smile to the beautiful and helpful ladies and gentlemen at the front desk . You feel like you are a long lost relative coming home. ! Everyone smiles and says hello . The room attendants were wonderful very fast and clean refilling everything every day with a smile. ! The buffet breakfast !! The best in Cebu by far ! Excellent value ! And the lovely Claire there every morning to greet and seat you ! And the pool , fantastic and very friendly polite pool attendants ! You must try the pizzas at the pool bar ! Service again with a smile. ! I cannot fault this hotel. ! Can't wait to return . And have two for one cocktails on the beautiful blue bar on the roof ! Amazing views and again wonderful food and service !
Recenserad 24 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Great location!
Location, Staff friendliness, Room
It was an overall pleasant stay that met expectations. The price itself was not bad considering the service and room received. Overall, I would stay here again.
Recenserad 20 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joselito från USA
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Very relaxing atmosphere
Value for money. Very professional, accommodating and friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere.
I was with my wife and 3 little children and my in laws all from the USA visiting Philippines for the first time. We were very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff. They even made recommendations to upgrade our accommodations due to my 3 kids. Turned out the best for us! Great hotel view of surrounding Cebu city. Food from buffet fantastic! I highly recommend!
Recenserad 18 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andreas från Tyskland
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Amazing
overlooking the city, friendly staff, excellent food
very nice, bright and clean room with comfortable bed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool area and a number of different restaurants, all with good food. Free shuttle bus to the city. Uncomplicated check-in and check-out.
Recenserad 16 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

susan från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
good cebu hotel
cleanliness, polite staffs, spacious
stay was really great. except for the location
Recenserad 16 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

john från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
retired
the whole stay was perfect
Fantastic
Recenserad 14 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ruby från USA
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2015
Great Stay
I loved how clean our room was, I loved the the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff, and I love the breakfast buffet!
Recenserad 13 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
marco polo stay
food, pool, service
had a very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. my kids enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 13 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: