Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 82 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 82 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 6,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

MARCO från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Stuga vid strand
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good place to stay if you want to sleep quiet
Nice resort a little of the main beach. Therefore really quiet. If you want to go for a restaurant or bar I would recommend a torch and it will take you like 10 min walk. They are currently building a infinity pool which will be a good addition to the beach (which is not soooo nice but ok)
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

stephen från USA
Reste med partner
Rum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Incompetent and unfriendly staff
We were treated like 2nd class citizens by the front office staff.When we ordered our free breakfast we were told that the kitchen doesn't open until 8am.So we sat at the table drinking coffee when the waitress brings our order in a to go bag!I told the manager and she said that she scolded the ones responsible.When we started to leave the cook comes to our table and started berating my fiancee and called her a liar saying that she actually ordered our meal to go.We stayed 3 days since I charged it in advance to my credit card but we never again ate at their restaurant.We felt mistreated and unwelcome there and I advise anyone thinking of staying there to choose another place.Also they advertise a fan room for P1200 a night which is what I got and when we got to the room it was so hot that it was unbearable so we immediately upgraded to aircon for an additional P800 so expect to do the same if you are lured into getting the fan room.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

Ismet från Kanada
Reste med partner
Etagevåning
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2016
great place, wonderful staff
This is a fantastic place made better by the wonderful staff. It is ideal for people who want to have privacy and quiet as it is a 15 minute walk from the main beach. The walk is pleasant because one has to walk through the village, saying hello to the friendly and kind villagers. Mangrove has two private beaches, excellent breakfasts and food, very comfortable cottages, We highly recommend it.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Silje från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard Stuga
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
very good
Had a very nice Holy Week at this resort. Super friendly staff trying to help you in any way they can. Located a 5-7 min walk from the beacharea and nive and quiet at nighttime
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Anton från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard Stuga
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good
The resort was nice, neat and clean. Rooms were ok with comfortable beds. They had a nice secluded beach away from the crowd with a relaxing hammock! Everything actually was pleasant and nice except for one of their staff members (the chubby one) which was always shouting to her coworkers which made us all uncomfortable. You are there to relax but how can you when all you hear in the lobby is shouting and arguing. But one of their staff has good customer service - Robert. All in all We enjoyed our stay! 😀
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Melina från Sverige
Reste med partner
Stuga vid strand
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Worst location
15 minutes walk to beach minimum and the staff cant speak english at all. Restaurant closed early and mostly of the food was not available, we were all alone on the hotel and No service. Dont stay here!
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Maximilian från Österrike
Reste med partner
Rum med fläkt
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Beautiful, but a little outside
We had a wonderful cottage right next to a private beach and palm trees everywhere. Very calm and like paradise. The breakfast was good and there were plenty of choices. Only disadvantage was the distance to bounty beach (and so all the shops, restaurants and dive centers). 15-20 min walk.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

Tim-Ole från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Stuga vid strand
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Bad experience. Sorry to say
Management is a disaster, service as well. Food overpriced & far away from tasty. No beach. But: staff is very friendly & the island by night has its charm! The island people are very nice, too! Anyway, Mangrove resort ist not worth the trip.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Eva från Slovenien
Reste med partner
Rum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Great peacful location with private beach and nice rooms
Mangrove Oriental is located a bit further from the village but that is just a plus - no annoying roosters, peace and perfect little cottages at the beach.
Recenserad 18 februari 2016

Alexander från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standard Stuga
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great getaway place
This place is back a little from the dive shops so consider the location if you have a 4:30 am meet-up time for the shark dives. The main building is a large classy building which is great for relaxing (when the TV isn't turned up too loud). There isn't support for 4am wake-up calls. It is up on a little hill so the view is quite nice and you can also see the stars clearly since there aren't as many lights on the area.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: