Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 226 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 5,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Omdal från Norge
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Bad value
Bad value, failed and not internet
Recenserad 20 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Kanada
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
clean and peacefull
good place for romance
Recenserad 05 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donald från Kanada
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 8 nätter i januari 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Recenserad 03 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donald från Kanada
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Recenserad 23 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yoohan från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Recenserad 14 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Neil från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Recenserad 02 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

khoo från Singapore
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 10 nätter i januari 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Riccardo från Italien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Recenserad 16 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MOHAMMAD från Bangladesh
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
location
location
Recenserad 04 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: