Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 93 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 93 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 6,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

ANA från Spanien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
Recenserad 31 januari 2016

Romeo från USA
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

Hoi från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

KAREN från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

Vitaly från Ryssland
Par
Superior plus
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

Tomas från Tjeckien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Recenserad 16 januari 2016

Kirill från Ryssland
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Marichu från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great stay
Staff,room location
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Marichu från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Pleasant stay
Room comfort, staff, location.
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Sharon från Australien
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great value option with nice room
room, location, price
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Recenserad 09 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: