Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 58 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 58 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 6,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

haruhiko N. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Recenserad 29 september 2014

Lu L. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
Recenserad 26 september 2014

sami A. från Saudiarabien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Recenserad 11 september 2014

SEOKHEE K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Recenserad 26 juli 2014

Jisang Y. från Sydkorea
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Fantastic!
Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Micah D. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Staff was non-exsistant
Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Recenserad 07 juli 2014

cary B. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

Rune H. från Danmark
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view
Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Recenserad 04 april 2014

Marcus K. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Great Dive Spot
Great people, nice food, fantastic location
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

TEO H. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
excellent
cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Recenserad 25 mars 2014