arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 79 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 79 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Sandra B.
Schweiz
23 januari 2016
great location
location, private beach, friendly staff
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez

Linas S.
Litauen
14 december 2015
Fabulous runaway to you Philippines summer house
Private spacious villa & the garden, fabulous sea view, lovely hosts
We adored our stay at Kandugyap. Villa - Santorini style from the outside, Hawaiian style inside was clearly built with the warm touch of art and good taste. Hosts were really helpful, positively reacting to any inquiry we might have had (Nonoy took us all around the island & Grace was fantastic with her cuisine and cooking, making us feel like visiting our very own aunt). Absolute tranquility is guaranteed by fantastic garden and terraces leading to the private beach. With the kayaks available on site we were cruising along the coast almost every day, exploring beautiful landscape of Bantayan not to mention Paradise beach which appeared to be only 10 minutes of kayaking away. We are really glad that we found this place first instead of staying at a standardised hotel and experienced warm welcome from local villagers and had a chance to explore wild nature surroundings at the same time not abandoning the level of comfort we were used to. If you're not too picky and looking for more of a visiting your very own summer house experience than standard hotel - this option will definitely suit you.

David F.
Nya Zeeland
07 december 2015
Great view...far from town
Great view, peaceful surroundings and waterside location
Beautiful quiet location with an amazing spot for sunsets. While it's a lovely spot, it is far from town (Santa fe, not really walking distance) with no restaurants nearby. The host did give rides in to town though which was great. Also the roads not sealed which makes tough for scootering at night. Hosts were friendly and helpful but English was limited which made recommendations tricky to ask for. Beach is beautiful but given its rocky and shallow not ideal for swimming. Overall we loved the place but if we came back again we would stay closer to santa fe, as the beach is nicer and better restaurant access.

Michael F.
Filippinerna
14 november 2015
Relaxing experience
quiet, good location and active staff
It was a memorable one especially to kuya and ate who help us very much in daily tours even the food they prepared..as per location is very quiet and you can sleep very well because we ahd a big room and very convenient place just like your own house while you're staying there...we love it, hassle free.....

Lily C.
Filippinerna
12 november 2015
my kandugyap experience
it's like a private resort as we're the only guest. Caretakers are respectful of guest. The place is relaxing.
It's great.

Pui I.
Hongkong
06 augusti 2015
very quite staying
clean room, private beach, quiet place
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place

Ma S.
Filippinerna
27 juli 2015
Bad Location
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.

Isabel E.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2015
Chill vacation
The room, the garden and the staff
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.

gary V.
Kanada
18 juni 2015
relaxing
great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.

KAM T.
Macao
12 juni 2015
lovely seaview villa
quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it