Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 87 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 87 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Diana från Filippinerna
Grupp
Dolores-villa
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Cool!!
Very accomodating staff :)
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

JHEREMY från Filippinerna
Par
Bungalow
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
PERFECT FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY!
The place is awesome!! They picked us up with their nice service car. We stayed for 2 nights and it was absolutely relaxing! We wanted to get away from the busy beaches of Bantayan, and Kandugyap gave us that. Great front-beach breakfast, white-sand beach, picture-perfect scenery and super accommodating staff and owners! The beach was ours on our 2nd day and we enjoyed the solitude. We rented 2 bikes to tour around Santa Fe beaches and I think they gave us a discount :) They do not serve lunch or dinner, though, so we have to take out our dinner from another resort, however, the staff could re-heat the food and lend plates and utensils. Thumbs up!!
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Gary från USA
Par
Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Staff are very nice and accomodating
It is nice, clean and beautiful Island
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Gary från USA
Par
Bungalow
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Great Staff
Staff, Quiet Location
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff and their family.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Gareth från Australien
Par
Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Lovely place, would recommend.
This is a great, peaceful place away from the hussle and bussle. Room is a bit small. Bathroom roof leaked in rain. Staff very nice but cold upfront. You need a motorcycle which they will rent you. Be clear on how long you want it for, I was charged 2 days even though I only used it for one. We purchased a fish from the local fishermen on the beach and had the romantic dinner on the beach which was a highlight.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016

Mark från Filippinerna
Par
Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Worth the price!
If you want privacy during your stay in bantayan then book a room here. The room is nice as well as the service from the staff. Ang bait ni ate grace(caretaker) at ang daling kausap. The location is a bit far from the mainland but they have a motorbike for rent. We rent one during our stay and it was cool and convenient if you want to make a tour around the city. Just make sure that you are ready for long drive. I just want to ask for the additional lighting in the beach area because it's a bit creepy staying there at night.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Sandra från Schweiz
Par
Bungalow
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
great location
location, private beach, friendly staff
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

Linas från Litauen
Familj med små barn
Dolores-villa
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Fabulous runaway to you Philippines summer house
Private spacious villa & the garden, fabulous sea view, lovely hosts
We adored our stay at Kandugyap. Villa - Santorini style from the outside, Hawaiian style inside was clearly built with the warm touch of art and good taste. Hosts were really helpful, positively reacting to any inquiry we might have had (Nonoy took us all around the island & Grace was fantastic with her cuisine and cooking, making us feel like visiting our very own aunt). Absolute tranquility is guaranteed by fantastic garden and terraces leading to the private beach. With the kayaks available on site we were cruising along the coast almost every day, exploring beautiful landscape of Bantayan not to mention Paradise beach which appeared to be only 10 minutes of kayaking away. We are really glad that we found this place first instead of staying at a standardised hotel and experienced warm welcome from local villagers and had a chance to explore wild nature surroundings at the same time not abandoning the level of comfort we were used to. If you're not too picky and looking for more of a visiting your very own summer house experience than standard hotel - this option will definitely suit you.
Recenserad 14 december 2015

David från Nya Zeeland
Par
Bungalow
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Great view...far from town
Great view, peaceful surroundings and waterside location
Beautiful quiet location with an amazing spot for sunsets. While it's a lovely spot, it is far from town (Santa fe, not really walking distance) with no restaurants nearby. The host did give rides in to town though which was great. Also the roads not sealed which makes tough for scootering at night. Hosts were friendly and helpful but English was limited which made recommendations tricky to ask for. Beach is beautiful but given its rocky and shallow not ideal for swimming. Overall we loved the place but if we came back again we would stay closer to santa fe, as the beach is nicer and better restaurant access.
Recenserad 07 december 2015

Michael från Filippinerna
Grupp
Dolores-villa
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Relaxing experience
quiet, good location and active staff
It was a memorable one especially to kuya and ate who help us very much in daily tours even the food they prepared..as per location is very quiet and you can sleep very well because we ahd a big room and very convenient place just like your own house while you're staying there...we love it, hassle free.....
Recenserad 14 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: