Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 152 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,3
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 4,8
Sortera efter

Girard från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
stor
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

RYAN från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Medium
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Ok
Nice
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

allan från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Liten
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Recenserad 08 juni 2016

ANNABELLE från Filippinerna
Grupp
stor
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

Alex från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
stor
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Fuhaizah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Liten
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Christian från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Liten
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Recenserad 16 mars 2016

Anne från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Liten
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Recenserad 04 mars 2016

ken från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
stor
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

WEIBIN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Liten
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: