Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 305 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 305 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 4,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,5

Marikrisvi B. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

Cynthia M. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

ralph G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

Joanna P. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Recenserad 18 januari 2016

Zelynia C. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Recenserad 20 december 2015

cecile I. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Recenserad 20 november 2015

eliezer T. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Recenserad 17 november 2015

marseille Y. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Recenserad 05 november 2015

JULIET P. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Recenserad 05 november 2015

Stephen C. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
stay-
location, location, location.
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Recenserad 05 november 2015