Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 307 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 307 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 4,4
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Service 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

GRANT från USA
Par
Medium
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Mactan airport
The Island Stay hotel is a good value for the price. It is close to the airport and the Marina Mall is an easy walk away. The air con and wifi were sufficient. I would stay at Islands Stay again.
Recenserad 04 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
stor
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Recenserad 01 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marikrisvi från Filippinerna
Par
stor
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Recenserad 06 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cynthia från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
X stor
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Recenserad 27 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ralph från Filippinerna
Par
Medium
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Recenserad 24 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanna från USA
Grupp
X stor
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Recenserad 18 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zelynia från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
stor
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Recenserad 20 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

cecile från Filippinerna
Grupp
X stor
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Recenserad 20 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

eliezer från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
stor
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Recenserad 17 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

marseille från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Medium
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Recenserad 05 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: