arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Ypperlig 8,1
baserat på 784 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 784 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

8 melissa A.
Filippinerna
26 maj 2016
Park Facilities
Cebu is a very hot place, most Filipinos prefer to go swimming late in the afternoon to avoid sunburn but park hours is only until 6pm, our kids were so frustrated when they closed the kiddie pool at this early since they were still having fun... I hope you could extend swimming hours until 7-8pm.

8 Minerva A.
Filippinerna
24 maj 2016
Good Place
Its a good place to stay if you have kids. The ac of our room though is not efficient and is noisy... The pool is ok but overcrowded...

8 Joanne C.
Filippinerna
22 maj 2016
Cozy and fun resort
Fun resort

8,8 Shein Y.
Filippinerna
21 maj 2016
Our summer getaway
My family enjoyed so much at jpark island and resort. I highly recommend this resort to those who like to stay on leisure together with their kids. Surely, a great place for both adult and child.

8 Melannie L.
Filippinerna
19 maj 2016
Kids enjoyed the waterpark very much!
Will definitely go back..

10 Jennyfer D.
Filippinerna
16 maj 2016
Excellent amenities!!!
This is my second time at JPark and i can still say i enjoyed it a lot esp with my kids. The kids enjoyed the kiddie pool with lots of amenities. The adults enjoyed the big slides too. The rooms were cozy plus the staff was accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. The food at Chiang Mai is very delicious too! I will always come back to JPark!!

10 Jennyfer D.
Filippinerna
16 maj 2016
Nice hotel, cozy rooms, nice amenities!!
This is my second time at JPark and i can still say i enjoyed it a lot esp with my kids. The kids enjoyed the kiddie pool with lots of amenities. The adults enjoyed the big slides too. The rooms were cozy plus the staff was accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. The food at Chiang Mai is very delicious too! I will always come back to JPark!!

8,4 marylove R.
Filippinerna
14 maj 2016
Great experience
Our room got upgraded so it was added bonus. The kids really enjoyed it.

7,6 Francisco B.
Filippinerna
07 maj 2016
Wonderful
Will definitely go back!

8 EITAN R.
Israel
06 maj 2016
Children's paradise
Great value for money. Great hotel facilities.