Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 837 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 837 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Roselle A. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Vacation
The kids had a great time at the Waterpark. The water looks dirty though. The food prices are very very expensive!
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Yong L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good for Group, Shout out for the waterpark and facilities!!
Location is a bit further compare to Moevenpick or Shangrila. However, they have very good facilities like the waterpark and watersport. Would recomended those who like adventures.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Thor C. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Are we in Korea ?
The only guest that were non Korea were us!! BTW, Great service at the main restaurant, special thanx to the Manager in charged on the nite of our arrival. Rooms assigned had a weird setting, it comes with a big massage room and bathing area ( no basin) and which is separated from the toilet, and for the basin, you have to leave the room and use the one in the kitchen...
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Leanne T. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
One night stay in JPark Island
The room is not very clean. The buffet breakfast serves Korean food, which was nice. Free swimming lesson offered to kids is a surprise to us. One of water slides goes to a pot sliding round it and then fall down. It's cool! Tourists can do parasailing arranged by the resort. That's good.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

JUNGHYUN L. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
good
exciting water slides nice staff clean amenities and facilities but the buffet is too expensive
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Rachel S. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Tourist
Too expensive for little service. Would not recommend this to friends and family.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

ANGEL A. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
We have fun!
Very nice hotel, we have a good time
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

Alain C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Great hotel and amenities.
5 stars by Philippine standards. Room we stayed in was very clean and quite modern. Facilities and amenities are top notch and this is perfect for families with young kids who love swimming. Only negatives I can think of is bad wifi reception in upper floors and slow elevators. Food is quite expensive so prepare to dine out as they don't allow delivery. Still a great experience overall.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Leonardo G. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Top of the line
Among the best resorts in Mactan Island, Cebu. Great buffet breakfast and lunch, wonderful seafood dinner by the sea, very nice view of Mactan Channel (get the seaview room), attentive and courteous staff, and many more.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Grace O. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Forever Summer
The hotel/resort is awsome and the staffs are really accommodating. But most of their guests are Korean.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: