Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 50 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 50 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,1
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Personal 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,5

Gaudencio C. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.
The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

Jumper M. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Comfortable
Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

Meryknol L. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Bad experience.never again..
Nothing is best..
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Recenserad 12 maj 2014

Haydn M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
ok but not user friendly
location, shops, massage
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Recenserad 14 mars 2014

RAFAEL T. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
average
nothing just need something to stay
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013

Marek P. från Tjeckien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
good location downtown
location, hassle free
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013

Analyn S. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!
clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013

Guillaume M. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Love Motel with poor quality
There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!
Recenserad 16 maj 2013

darren S. från Irland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
quiet,religious buildings near by. colon st
Recenserad 03 april 2013

darren S. från Irland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
quiet, close to osmena and the religiou
quiet, close to osmena and the religious
Recenserad 03 april 2013