Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 63 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 63 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

Gylle från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Recenserad 27 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från USA
Par
Super Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Recenserad 14 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

albert från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Recenserad 27 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tracy från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
Recenserad 06 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yie från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Recenserad 27 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rachel från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arlene från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melanie från USA
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rosalina från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chen från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: