Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 803 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,2
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Flemming från Danmark
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Flemming Nielsen
Fine pickup in the AirPort despite a 4 hour delay
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Roy från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Disappointed
...
Recenserad 02 juni 2016

Jan från Filippinerna
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Broom closet without daylight
Very outdated! We got a room with a blocked window, so no daylight. Complaining about this was answered with: all rooms don't have windows (which wasn't true we found out later). Very bad air inside the room; really bad ventilation. On the positive: free shuttle to nearby airport, decent breakfast at next door Bellavista hotel (of which this hotel is part of)
Recenserad 28 maj 2016

ALAN från USA
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

FREDERICK från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

John från USA
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

Ville från Finland
Ensamresenär
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Karen från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Biswaroop från Indien
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Biswaroop från Indien
Par
Economy
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Recenserad 09 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: