Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 430 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Aurora från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rumssvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Good hotel minus the frills
good location, helpful staff, clean
With the price, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities. I just needed a place to stay for 2 nights, no frills but the hotel went beyond expectations. Restroom was spotless, Queen -size bed, TV, towels, dining/study table for 2, a shoerack, toiletries. Nice! Conveniently located across a mall - where I could easily pick up groceries and dinner.
Recenserad 01 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jaco från Sydafrika
Familj med småbarn
Rumssvit
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Recenserad 27 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tarcisia från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Recenserad 07 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Clifford från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Takayuki från Japan
Reste med partner
Rumssvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hickson från Papua Nya Guinea
Ensamresenär
Familjerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

GENEVIE från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
satisfied
location
Recenserad 29 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Reinhard från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Recenserad 05 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: