Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 69 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Dennis från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Japansk stil
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Japanese-Styled Room is excelent
nice japanese restaurant
its nice in the centre, ideal for visiting cebu sinulog festival
Recenserad 24 januari 2013

Jose från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
small but clean rooms. accessible location.
24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Recenserad 18 juli 2012

Catherine från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel
Low cost
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Recenserad 08 juli 2012

Eitaro från Japan
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey
Walking distance to T1
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Recenserad 28 juni 2012

Azharie från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
Isolated and quiet hotel
quite location
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
Recenserad 01 maj 2012

Maria från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.
Friendly staffs
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Recenserad 25 april 2012

nirsas från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Ekonomirum Plus
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
dirty
dirty
dirty lausy scam place
Recenserad 06 april 2012

anthony från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
Good central location
Quiet and clean
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 30 januari 2012

eranie från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
friendly staff
very good location for sinulog festival
just a short walk to the main event for the sinulog festival, very friendly staff especially the security guards, the food is not very good.
Recenserad 20 januari 2012

NEPHTALI från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe Plus
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2012
rude owner & terrible service @ han-nya!!!
They claim to be the only hotel in Pinas with a bidet (washlet as they call it) so you can say I took adv. of that
wow... the owner of hotel asia is this tall, semi-bald guy who has one of the worst accents i've heard in my life. he was called to our to assist us with our safe but when i simply asked him how it worked he started chastising me and telling me "ju have to reaaaaaaaaaad" and then proceeded to slowly read the instructions. i'm not 5 years old and just learning how to read so he shouldn't be that ridiculous! the horrible service at han-nya definitely outweighed any positive elements of our experience there... almost every day we ate there there was a problem! plus i'm not exaggerating when i say that i had a problem with every waitstaff/hostess there, it's like they dont think or dont know how to act at work! oh, and i'll never forget 1 of the worst service experiences in my life. so one day i simply ask my eggs to be "scrambled egg whites with cheese" so first, they bring me scrambled eggs with the yolk (no cheese). then they bring me only scrambled egg whites (still no cheese). then they bring me butter instead of cheese and tell me "this is our cheese sir" (yet i ordered the same thing just the day before with no problem!) all that before bringing me thick sliced cheese to finally make my order right. oh yeah it is a rip-off to eat there too!!! 3rd times not the charm, but evidently the 4th is.
Recenserad 16 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: