arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,5
baserat på 1632 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 1632 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,1

6 fideleo T.
Filippinerna
14 juni 2016
Pool not an added bonus
The pool has lanes with labels (for lapping, swimming lessons, etc.) & was made for gym members. If you are thinking about relaxing by the pool (like you would in other hotels) - you can't. It is overcrowded with "athletic types" of people and students learning to swim. They also allow bikes to be brought in the pool area. The cafe serves limited choices of so-so tasting food. During breakfast, they offer these P200 meal plate and you cannot order an extra bacon, corned beef, etc. You have to buy another set meal for that. The gym is not free for hotel guests. You need to pay P150/day. On the plus side, the hotel is cheap and in the city near everything else.

5,2 Joungyul Y.
Sydkorea
13 juni 2016
Not so bad
Joust okay 4 the price

7,2 ARDYL F.
Filippinerna
11 juni 2016
Value for money
clean and spacious rooms; overall facility are clean as well. This hotel does not have a lift. If you are considering this hotel for you (especially your kids) will enjoy swimming, think again; there is a regular swimming lessons in the morning and in the afternoon - only one lane (about 2m wide) on the center of the pool is allocated for the hotel guest, the rest of the lanes are for thier paid members. You need to go to the front desk each morning to claim meal coupons which is inconvenient; There were many people at the front desk so it took me 10mins to get our meal coupons. Breakfast/meal coupons should have been given upon check-in.

8,8 Jannie T.
Filippinerna
10 juni 2016
Satisfied guests!
Quiet and clean place... Nice staff..

8,8 Conie M.
Filippinerna
08 juni 2016
Good location
The hotel is very clean, our room is cleaned on a daily basis, the location is nice as it is easier to go to any of the places we need to go, it is very accessible. The pool is well maintained. although it would have been better if there is no additional charge to use the gym. All in all, i am very satisfied with our stay.

8 RHIAN R.
Filippinerna
03 juni 2016
good
superb

8,8 Justine I.
Filippinerna
01 juni 2016
Overall it was a good stay
There was a whole team who was practicing in the swimming pool and they were hogging it all day. Wish you could do something about this for future visits as we also want to enjoy our pool time before we left for our flight.

5,6 Merced Y.
Filippinerna
31 maj 2016
affordable hotel
just experienced not quite good with my last stay

5,2 Garrod H.
Storbritannien
30 maj 2016
Reasonable Hotel
I dont like the fact that there is an additional charge to use the gym!

5,6 Garrod H.
Storbritannien
30 maj 2016
Reasonable hotel for the price
Hotel is okay for a short stay. Good point is the free internet. Restaurant and food is not very exciting. Should not have to pay more to use the hotel gym!