Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1441 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Michelle från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good facilities, kind staff
Nothing to complain about here. Breakfast buffet was great – so many choices! Staff was super hospitable and kind, especially those from the restaurant. Enjoyed the live music in the rooftop bar at night as well. Definitely staying here again should we find ourselves back in Cebu.
Recenserad 02 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nene från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Pleasant stay
Polite and helpfull staff in the restaurant.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DANIEL från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Necodovelle från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Les från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristina från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rodolfo från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jeffrey från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mahendran från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: