arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 6,8
baserat på 731 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 731 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 4,3
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,2

7,2 Maria B.
Filippinerna
17 maj 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.

6,8 Maria C.
Filippinerna
12 maj 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.

7,2 Janice M.
Filippinerna
05 maj 2016
Location is everything!
Location is perfect. Near everything.

5,2 Daniel S.
Storbritannien
25 april 2016
You get what you pay for
Ideal location for partying in Mango. Room is very basic and dark. No windows in rooms. Showers dont always work. TV is very small and high up on the walls in the rooms. If you get breakfast with your booking then don't bother getting up for it because its terrible. They may as well give up offering it. You certainly get what your paying for. For the same budget there are other hotels of better quality in the city. Location to mango is good.

4,4 Richard J.
Filippinerna
07 april 2016
Improve ur facilities
No hot shower I saw cockroaches Bed side lamp turn on and off Elevator has no aircondition

4,8 Michelle C.
Filippinerna
06 april 2016
don't book.
hot shower is non-existent. the bathroom was in a very bad condition. there were rats in the ceiling. the location was awesome though. and the staff was very attentive.

8,7 Janeth M.
Filippinerna
21 mars 2016
Not bad
Clean, location and good value for money

8 Janeth M.
Filippinerna
21 mars 2016
Good value for money
The location is very good coz sorounded by 24 hours food/Pharmacy/ hospital/night club etc.

3,3 Hasrol D.
Malaysia
16 mars 2016
It's a nightmare to stay in this hotel
First impression, really surprise when we was enter the room. It's very small, not worth it with what we pay, after enter the room, we had decided to move to other hotel even cant get refund!

6 Maria L.
Filippinerna
09 mars 2016
The room need to renovate.
accessible to public transportation, near to other restaurants, near to some malls.
The stay was good and receptionist are friendly and accommodating and accessible to public transportation.The sink of the room need to change, and maybe also the shower, because it takes time to get hot or warm. I can not use the phone from my room to call outside line, even to call locally. There are some unruly teenage bystanders outside the hotel.