Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 744 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 744 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 4,2
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,2

Alan W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Disappointing
Nothing in the room worked as it should, uncomfortable bed. The worst breakfast ever. Final analysis, overpriced Joke!
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Olena O. från Ukraina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

MOHAMMED A. från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

MOHAMMED A. från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Sean A. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Mark E. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Jeroen A. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Emily C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Recenserad 10 juni 2016

RACHEL N. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

Ugo T. från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Recenserad 27 maj 2016