Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 747 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 747 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 4,3
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Service 6,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,2
Sortera efter

Fe från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Sad about "A Great Hotel Once Upon A Time"
Bathroom was in very poor repair... Breakfast was awful- cold rice, cold eggs and cold corned beef, no microwave to warm/heat the food in; toilet paper substitute for table napkin😌
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Ruth från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
.
.
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Kat från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Unhappy
Room was smaller than expected with no cabinet.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Alan från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Disappointing
Nothing in the room worked as it should, uncomfortable bed. The worst breakfast ever. Final analysis, overpriced Joke!
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Olena från Ukraina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

MOHAMMED från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

MOHAMMED från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Sean från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Mark från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Jeroen från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Recenserad 01 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: