Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 326 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

claro från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Orange rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

alison från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Red rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

FRANCIS från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Red rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Recenserad 03 december 2015

Aina från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Red rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Recenserad 02 december 2015

Raymond från Australien
Ensamresenär
Red rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Recenserad 02 november 2015

Doreen från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Red rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Recenserad 02 september 2015

Sherlene från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Orange rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015

Bethea från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Red rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Janice från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Red rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

Wei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Orange rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Recenserad 19 maj 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: