Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 322 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,0
Sortera efter

alison R.
Storbritannien
01 januari 2016
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.

FRANCIS K.
Filippinerna
03 december 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.

Aina R.
Filippinerna
02 december 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.

Raymond S.
Australien
02 november 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.

Doreen S.
Filippinerna
02 september 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.

Sherlene V.
Filippinerna
20 augusti 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful

Bethea F.
Filippinerna
12 juni 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort

Janice R.
Filippinerna
30 maj 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.

Wei L.
Singapore
19 maj 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!

MICHEL P.
Frankrike
03 maj 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...
location
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....