Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 515 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 515 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

XIAOHONG B. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Recenserad 06 februari 2016

Gary H. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Sherly J. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
.............
..................
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

Frank M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Siang G. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Recenserad 26 december 2015

Wan P. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Thassha V. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015

Sunil S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Recenserad 14 september 2015

Almira B. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
very good,
quite, the food is good and the service.
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015

Yoshifumi I. från Japan
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
quiet and relaxing
just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015