Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 522 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 522 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

joop från Nederländerna
Par
Lyxdubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
very nice
room, food, staff
not much to say.....value for money....rooms are nice and big, nice terrace for the rooms with sea view. very nice food and most of the times to much for us too finish. price of the food is not expensive. good swimming pool. maybe the only small disadvantage is that there is not a real white beach. they have a diving shop at the resort. we have been here a few times and for sure we will come back.
Recenserad 26 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tonya från USA
Par
Lyxdubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
heaven
You cannot beat this resort for location, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Our room was spotless and the view breathtaking. The beach has amazing coral to see just wading distance out in low tide or rent snorkeling equipment to go further out. There is a dive shop on site you can schedule a scuba trip or take a trike to swim with the whale sharks or visit the waterfalls. Very peaceful location with excellent service at the resort.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YAN från Kina
Familj med små barn
Lyx Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

XIAOHONG från Kina
Ensamresenär
Lyxdubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Recenserad 06 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gary från USA
Par
Lyxdubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sherly från Indonesien
Grupp
Lyxdubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
.............
..................
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frank från Australien
Par
Lyxdubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Recenserad 28 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siang från Singapore
Grupp
Lyx Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Recenserad 26 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Hongkong
Par
Lyxdubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thassha från Thailand
Par
Lyxdubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Recenserad 06 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: