Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1032 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

HE från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
highly recommended
I was very surprised by this hotel. The room is very big and cozy, the bed is super comfortable. There is a big window in the room and you can see the city river through it. Internet and TV are also great. Although the hotel is not very easy to find (the front door is on the 2nd or 3rd floor) and the breakfast to takeaway is small, it totally worth the money.
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Tim från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good value
Close to airport and mall across the street.
Recenserad 07 september 2016

Jeyson från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great escape
Pros: clean huge room for families w/ young children, nice accomodating staff, free pick up drop off airport. Cons: no elevator for heavy baggage, rooms, lobby @ 3rd floor.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

allen från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
nice place to stay
warm friendly staff, very clean and free airport shuttle
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Graham från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Efficient Staff
We returned there to the same room as the day we met 5 years before. Now we are a newly married couple we decided that it would be romantic to return there. We received the same room as promised, but there was a problem with the Air Con. The staff at Dulcinea were very fast to check the problem and then upgrade us to a suite room to make up for the disappointment. Thank you for ensuring we had a very good stay and yes we will return.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Eng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Value For Money Hotel
Value for money hotel with a good location. But water pressure in bathroom is disappointing.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Leonilyn från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Better maintenance required
Showers were hopeless. They were all blocked up and dribbled only.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Estela från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
D
Didnt met my expectation. No elevator and no staff wnen you needed something. There are hotels in town that cost same which has better accommodation! Ive always used your site to book my hotel, that I relied on your partnership. I'm a little disappointed on your recommendation with this facility.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

robert från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

MASATO från Japan
Familj med småbarn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: