arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1012 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

TREVOR L.
Filippinerna
12 juli 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.

Mike J.
Filippinerna
02 juli 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.

CONSTANTINE P.
USA
22 juni 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.

robert J.
USA
20 juni 2016
Great staff, Very nice hotel and great location
The hotel is in a great location. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are really big - awesome. The bed is very comfortable and the room is very clean. You get served breakfast in your room - absolutely wonderful! We will definitely be back again.

Ramona O.
Förenade Arabemiraten
11 juni 2016
Dissappointing Stay @Dulcinea
We have stay one night only. When we arrive the first thing that We nitice is there is only one towel and one slipper in the room that is good for 2 to 3 person. Second there is a cockroach in room. Thirdly, the shower is broken and water is very slow. The only good on these hotel are the accommodating staff.

Greg S.
Australien
04 juni 2016
Review of Dulcinea Hotel and Suites
The room was a good size, handy to the airport. Food easily delivered to the room.

Ainie T.
Malaysia
25 maj 2016
Leisure Travel
Close proximity to airport. Supermarket across the hotel, very convenient for food and grocery shopping if required. Staff is very friendly and service is good. Cons - ants in the room.

Daniel C.
USA
21 maj 2016
Convenient to the airport
Very nice place, great staff, near the airport with a great view of the harbor. The neighborhood was a bit edgy but ok.

changkweon K.
Sydkorea
07 maj 2016
Best hotel
Perfect

changkweon K.
Sydkorea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
Theres many luxry hotel in cebu but i always stay in clean spacious room of this hotel where i can feel comfort by kind staffs But rooms are limited so i always worry this hotel might be fully booked when i make reservation ! Anyhow dulcenia is best hotel in cebu!