arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (998)

Affärsresenär (68)

Reste med partner (403)

Ensamresenär (333)

Familj med småbarn (87)

Familj med äldre barn (34)

Gruppresenär (73)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 998 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Faciliteter
7,7
Läge
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Personal
8,2
Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,7

10 changkweon K.
South Korea
07 maj 2016
Best hotel
Perfect

10 changkweon K.
South Korea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
Im frequent traveller in cebu Whenever i stay this dulcenia hotel i feel comfort with good services from kind staffs in clean spacious room . Although thers many luxry hotel in cebu i think dulcenia is best hotel with good tariff . but i dont like many guest booking this hotel because room is limited so i worry i cant make reservation when i want to stay ! You can feel freedom in this hotel as like mothers arm!

10 changkweon K.
South Korea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
I feel comfort whenever i stay in this hotel Very clean and spacious with kind staffs

6,4 Omar C.
Philippines
12 april 2016
304
Bathroom had a horrible smell at room 304.

8,4 James C.
United States of America
14 april 2016
jim curtin
My stay at the Dulcinea Hotel was a very enjoyable stay always clean always friendly and curtious and always very helpful this was my 4th time to stay there and I will be going back and will highly recommend it. All of the staff are always ready to assist You in anyway they can to help You have a very relaxing and enjoyable stay My best regards to the staff of Hotel Dulcinea Jim c.

10 changkweon K.
South Korea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
Theres many luxry hotel in cebu but i always stay in clean spacious room of this hotel where i can feel comfort by kind staffs But rooms are limited so i always worry this hotel might be fully booked when i make reservation ! Anyhow dulcenia is best hotel in cebu!

3,3 David G.
Philippines
20 mars 2016
Over Rated Over Priced
Near a mall, near the airport.
Very poor experience! The hotel is small, cramp and untidy. No airport pickup as promised. Too expensive for the quality of hotel. No elevator. No bellboy.

7,6 Richard D.
United States of America
04 april 2016
Good value for money
10 mins from airport, mall across the street, not far to walk for food, frre in room breakfast..super friendly staff, older but nice views

5,6 EDDIE T.
Philippines
26 februari 2016
Worst service
Nobody helped us in going to the reception which is on the 3rd floor. No elevator. Staff not hospitable.

8 robert J.
United States of America
25 februari 2016
Very nivce hotel, Great room, Very large and Great
Very large room, great bed, very clean, great staff, great location - Great place to stay.