Bra 7,2
baserat på 1143 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1143 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Peter från Australien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
great location, but seen better days
nice big rooms and good location
bathrooms have seen better days including permanently leaking onto floor, but good location and nice big rooms. If you are on a budget it is decent value for money, but it is a bit noisy and i dont think better curtains would have broken the bank. but it was clean!
Recenserad 19 juli 2011

Andreas från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2011
Nice hotel
Refrigerator und safe in the room
this is a nice hotel near the nightlife and sightseeing. i like the refrigerator und safe in the room, cause you can by fresh fruit and eat it in so morning. not fine is the internet, it is slow and you should pay it for hours...
Recenserad 18 juli 2011

Jason från Australien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
Getting very tired
Location good
Very old grubby and grimy hotel. Needs a paint, new ac and bathrooms
Recenserad 17 juli 2011

Virgilio från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2011
Great hotel, quick services
Of course its affordable price
It was a great experience except that it is not located in the main thorough fare.
Recenserad 17 juli 2011

Anthony från Australien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Hotel has a good location.
Near to shops.
The hotel though in a main street is far back enough that traffic noise cannot be hear in the rooms. The rooms are of a good size and well kept. It is convenient to go to the city from the hotel. It is also not that far from the airport.
Recenserad 16 juli 2011

lynette från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow
Recenserad 15 juli 2011

SHIU från Storbritannien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.
Recenserad 14 juli 2011

Duyen från Danmark
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2011
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 12 juli 2011

Anthony från Australien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Hotel in good location
The hotel is well located in the city.
The hotel is in a good location in the city of Cebu. It is easy to go to the shopping malls from the hotel. The rooms are mainly far away from traffic noise. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 12 juli 2011

Steven från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Good location, nice clean rooms
Good location, nice clean rooms.
This hotel has comfortable beds, is clean and is within walking distance of the city centre. Nightlife is close by.
Recenserad 01 juli 2011


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: