Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 1143 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1143 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Jack från USA
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Nice Hotel but a little bit old...
Friendly staff and good area
Nice hotel but getting old it needs a few updates in the rooms..friendly staff very help full..food was standard at the hotel..the room was clean the air-con was a little bit musty smelling needs to be cleaned out..
Recenserad 12 februari 2012

peter från Australien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
lovely hotel good service clean room friendly staf
good bed nice breakfast ,convient location
We had a nice and restfull stay at the end of our Holiday to Cebu Good room and Shower and Conviently located to Robinsons Mall for meals and shopping also good Supermarket downstairs Plenty of Taxis outside the Hotel
Recenserad 09 februari 2012

Dean från USA
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2012
Good location
Friendly staff
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 09 februari 2012

Leno från USA
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit
Recenserad 06 februari 2012

Sebastian från Finland
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Recenserad 06 februari 2012

Meriem från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
Recenserad 05 februari 2012

Kevin från Kanada
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.
Recenserad 01 februari 2012

Anders från Sverige
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2011
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.
Recenserad 25 januari 2012

Changheon från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.
Recenserad 25 januari 2012

Keith från Storbritannien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.
Recenserad 25 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: