Bra 7,2
baserat på 1143 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1143 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Burak från Turkiet
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good location but hotel is old
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Recenserad 25 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Recenserad 21 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rohit från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
great all around
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Recenserad 17 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Australien
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Recenserad 14 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adi från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Friendly staff
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
Recenserad 10 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Malaysia
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Satisfied customer
Love the place, friendly staff. Will come back.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raffy från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
Pleasant Stay
Service was good
Recenserad 26 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ramin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Big room , location value for money
Location and size of the rooms
Worth the money you paying .. And a good location
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Very good for an overnight stay
Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rudy från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Diplomat Hotel
Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: