Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 436 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 436 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

Brian från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Nice location. Clean rooms. Service is good.
Highly recommended place.
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Daniel från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Disappointing
Bed sheets and towels are too old, my room was not serviced by housekeeking on my second day, i had to buy my drinking water in the room
Recenserad 17 september 2016

Michal från Tjeckien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
I expected more
Sadly the stay here was a disappointment. No hot, not even warm water, cracks in walls, not working internet and TV. Staff personnels tried to help but were not able too. +side: politeness of staff, silence in the room
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Arnold från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
location is good
Overall place is ok except for the toilet which was a bit stinky.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Stephanie från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Excellent
Very good location, and the rates are reasonable.
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Jill från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Disappointing
We got it cheap but the cleanliness of the rooms are very disappointing. I requested for a room transfer three times! And all the rooms I saw were all dirty and stinky. I wouldn't check in here again.
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Oliver från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good hotel for the price i paid
Staff very friendly. Low pressure of shower. Wifi very weak. Nice roof pool, only 4chairs..But all in all would come again.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

JENNIFER från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Value for money
Affordable for business trips.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Renato från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
A+++
Good staff and service. I'll definite recommend
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Clifford från USA
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
At first sight when you walk in the lobby this is a nice hotel. It all ends as soon as you get on the lift to go to your room. The lift is small, the halls are dark and musty the rooms are dirty and smell. House keeping did not come by our room until we called them for clean towels. But the room was never cleaned during our stay.
Recenserad 05 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: