Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 600 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Joanne från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Needed a hotel near to the airport
This hotel has cable tv, provides free breakfast and free shuttle to the airport. Its only 2km away from the airport, hence you dont need to worry about rushing for your flight. We spent the night here to catch our 3pm flight. I am only skeptical about the carpet flooring and the blankets as it looks like its not been cleaned for a while. Other than that, location makes a great stay. If you have time for dinner, i would recommend walking to the Cebu Yacht Club which is just down the road and watch the sunset whilst having a beer and seafood at Bucket Shrimps. Very tasty prawns and Cajun style mussels!
Recenserad 17 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LaTanya från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Basic
Location, Staff and Convience
It is great if you are looking a last minute place. It is generic hotel. I did find the bed comfortable and the location great. It was an easy walk to public transportation, shops and a grocery store. If you are staying there because of a conference and you just want a place to leave your bag and take a quick shower, this is the place. Basically, the place is basic.
Recenserad 15 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Young från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good for overnight near the airport
1. walking distance to the airport, 2. walking distance to Marina Mall, 3. Not dirty
This hotel didn't offer any airport transfer. So I had to walk or to take a taxi asking for extra money. I booked thru Agora but it was a bit cheaper to check in without any booking. No balcony and a bit disappointing breakfast.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kevin från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Days Hotel Mactan
Location, location, location.
Very convenient location just 5 minutes from the airport.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yannick från Schweiz
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Very affordable stay
Affordable, comfort, near airport
Best place to stay for overnight near airport.. several times there already, never a let down. Comfy beds, clean (altough all carpet), nice staff. Free airport shuttle. breakfast very average, but fine. Very value for money, cant find anything better in that price range near the airport!
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marc från Kanada
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Not your typical Days Inn
Close to airport, staff, HBO TV.
Good for proximity to airport. Free shuttle from hotel to airport (but not other way). Hotel beds were clean. AC Worked. Very musty odour. Damp due to carpets. Taps in rooms didn't shut off; ran all night. Needs a lot of maintenance.
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Martin från USA
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Days Inn free shuttle to airport
location, friendliness, quiet
it was a good stay, the hotel is clean and staff is accommodating but if you are looking for night life, this is not the hotel for you, if you are a business traveler with a very early flight or a very late arriving flight, this is a perfect place to stay
Recenserad 20 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Lone traveler pit stop on the way to Gensan
Location, Price and Transport
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

steve från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good
Air con
Good
Recenserad 09 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ronald från USA
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Days Hotel Mactan
Courteous and helpful staff, excellent restaurant, convenient location.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: