arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 684 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 684 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

4,4 Emmanuel D.
Filippinerna
20 juni 2016
Disappointing
They charged us way beyond on what was in Agoda. Also, the staff were a bit rude.

4 brett B.
Australien
19 juni 2016
business
Staff are toal aresholes. I work round the whole country and NEVER have i experienced such rudeness , arrogance and....whatever just do not go there

10 Geoffrey T.
Australien
16 juni 2016
Nice,convenient to airport.
Nice pool with bar,free airport transfer..

7,2 Carol M.
Filippinerna
10 juni 2016
Good Place
The staffs were very accomodating. Though the place is ofcourse quite far from the city, we somehow managed to go around, had the chance to have adventure and explored rides going to the city. The hotel gave us comfort and we were satisfied. I just wish that they will upgrade their facilities... THe pool is good in size, no problem even if its just 4ft. However the presence of lotion from the previous swimmers were on the water. You would think twice about jumping in. I think anybody who would like to swim wants a cleaner, clearer water. There is no presence of cctv in the elevator, tables and chairs would look better if refurbished, and the headboard of the bed is also old already. But all in all, we enjoyed our stay.

8,4 Fhea F.
Filippinerna
07 juni 2016
Affordable and good
Booked here for only 2 days to lowkey unwind before our flight and I can guarantee you we're booking here again. If you're looking for a resort type of place this is not a place for you. No beach whatsoever, only a decent sized pool. However, if you're looking for a peaceful and a great place to stay that's near a lot of restaurants and ammenities, then hands down this is a great choice. Haven't tried their food as we opted for a take out but there's also a kitchen with complete utensils inside so that's a bonus. The staff were also friendly, professional and accomodating. I had a problem with one of our room keys and I was assisted right away. The only thing I noticed that bugged me was the waterslide in their pool. They need to reconsider the structure and design, too short and the way it's designed/built, you're guaranteed to have a weird landing. But all in all, this hotel is a bang for your buck! It's affordable and great.

6,4 MARILOU Q.
Australien
02 juni 2016
Very close to Mactan Airport
Excellent stay and good atmosphere.

7,6 Anthony W.
Australien
27 maj 2016
Excellent service
Quality hotel with exceptional service. Buffet breakfast somewhat basic but ok. Kitchenettes in room but no gas facilities or plates cutlery provided

8,8 Teresita R.
Filippinerna
24 maj 2016
Near to airport, enough space for family
The rooms I choosed were 3 bedroom suite and 2 bedroom suite. 1 tv for each room and 1 in the living room. The kitchen was equiped with kettle, rice cooker, microwave oven and stove. The rooms are clean and also the bathrooms. There are 2 bathrooms/cr. 1 in the masters bedroom and 1 is comon for the other 2 bedrooms. We found ourselves very comfortable because of its cleanliness and enough space. I highly recommend this hotel for big family

6,8 Saeed A.
Förenade Arabemiraten
21 maj 2016
Not very good
Not will clean . Old staff thing.

6,8 robert J.
USA
21 maj 2016
Nice hotel but you can hear the street traffic
It is a nice hotel, good location, easy access to the airport and great staff.