2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 2375 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2375 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Christian från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Recenserad 07 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Recenserad 06 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

desiree från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Recenserad 05 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Wonderful weekend
location, service and amenities
The service was excellent.From the moment we checked in until we left the staff were superb.
Recenserad 02 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Genevieve från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Fabulous Stay
I love the ambiance, the kiddie pools & the staff
We had a fabulous stay at crimson resort & spa. The resort is not that big but it's what make it cozy and relaxing. They provide daily activities for kids and adults which adds up to the "to do list" for the day. My kids love their pool & they had a blast at the beach too. My toddler had a relaxing time playing at the crimzone (play area for kids). The staff were very accommodating & very pleasant. The breakfast buffet is also good. It caters to what satisfies my taste buds. :) We had a great stay! We'll definitely come back for another great experience.
Recenserad 01 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nigel från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Good but not 5 star
Food at the beach bar
Nice village style complex with well tended grounds and excellent staff. Rooms were ok, but don't live up to the online images. Towels not always replaced and sometimes came back to less than we left. Breakfast was disappointing for my western taste but most did seem to enjoy it, but service in the restaurant wasn't very good with it often taking 3 requests before coffee arrived and then it was cold - it's a pet hate of mine and unfortunately the same was repeated each day. Beach is small but good, plenty of beds and umbrellas and you don't need to venture far to enjoy the marine life. Food at the beach bar is really excellent and the staff work very hard to make sure you're well looked after. Spa was also excellent - highly recommended. Overall a good experience, but could do with a little more polish to live up to the 5 star rating
Recenserad 01 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NGAN från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Great stay
Comfort clean room, nice staffs, private beach
Stay 2nights , room is clean and big bathroom, u can snorkeling at the beach ,view is nice and relaxing, but hotel is far from shopping mall but they have free shuttle to sm and ayala . Only 28 seats so u should make reservation early because it always full. Hotel is great .so many korean stay here
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jana från Tjeckien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Wonderful spring break
Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
Recenserad 28 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MARIA från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE
THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Recenserad 28 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jaewook från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: