Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 1416 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1416 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Daniel från Storbritannien
Par
Premier deluxe vid pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Our Stay
My and My Wife Absolutly loved our stay here, Great food, pleasant people and great to relax was Bliss
Recenserad 18 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Luca från Italien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Part of the resort seems very old
my room was is the old part, no sealed windows. The A/C was so noisy it was hard to sleep. Smells humid. No taxies available, need to book them and wait because the hotel is not in a very serviced area
Recenserad 13 september 2016
En resenär tyckte att omdömet var användbart. Gjorde du?

Patricio från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Premier deluxe vid pool
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Was a nice stayed w my family,good food nice place and safe,staff was so friendly and accommodating
Great place n nice to stay...recommend to my friends
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shahromi från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum vid pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but it's hard to find halal food.
Recenserad 11 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emile från Nederländerna
Par
Premier deluxe vid pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel at fine location nGood hotel at fine location not too far from the aiportot too far from the aiport
Recenserad 06 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Celito från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Excellent experience
Hassle-free experience from arrival to departure. Courteous and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable facilities.
Recenserad 01 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choi från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum vid pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Generally O.K
Good service and pretty good bargain but location wasn't good and beach was look good in the night but in the morning it smells weird and looks very, i mean very bad.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Isabel från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Clean pools but the beach is not good!!
Nice staff and they are willing to help/assist you in your needs.. Beach not good!!!
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Premier deluxe vid pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
vacationing
The hotel is nice but the location is not that great, the road to the hotel is like a war zone, I thought I was back in Iraq. They need to pave the road. It's a no smoking hotel, can't even smoke on the beach, I'm a casual cigar smoker and I went there to enjoy and relax so much for that. Anyway the food is great.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

haruhiko från Japan
Par
Deluxerum vid pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
known this hotel for 35yrs.
getting better. but after 7pm, stopped into the sea, no.2, limited smoking area. we are not baby, getting like japanese systems which i hate. Not for adults resorts.... think about Europe and American ones. To your management.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: