Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 1421 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1421 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Tarryn från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Great value for money resort
Costabella was wonderful, a little hidden gem on Mactan Island with a nice and relaxing private beach area. The rooms were spacious and clean, great variety of TV channels and movies when the weather turned. Lots of great things to choose from the restaurant menu and well priced.
Recenserad 27 september 2016

Charles från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Some what disappointing after staying Best Western Sandbar
Bath tub was dirty upon our first entry.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

JIHOON från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum vid pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Generally fine
Hotel is a place away from main load. And I'm felt bad smell room inside. But generally hotel is fine.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Daniel från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Premier deluxe vid pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Our Stay
My and My Wife Absolutly loved our stay here, Great food, pleasant people and great to relax was Bliss
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Luca från Italien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Part of the resort seems very old
my room was is the old part, no sealed windows. The A/C was so noisy it was hard to sleep. Smells humid. No taxies available, need to book them and wait because the hotel is not in a very serviced area
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Patricio från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Premier deluxe vid pool
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Was a nice stayed w my family,good food nice place and safe,staff was so friendly and accommodating
Great place n nice to stay...recommend to my friends
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Shahromi från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum vid pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but it's hard to find halal food.
Recenserad 11 september 2016

Emile från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Premier deluxe vid pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel at fine location nGood hotel at fine location not too far from the aiportot too far from the aiport
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Celito från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Excellent experience
Hassle-free experience from arrival to departure. Courteous and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable facilities.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Choi från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum vid pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Generally O.K
Good service and pretty good bargain but location wasn't good and beach was look good in the night but in the morning it smells weird and looks very, i mean very bad.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: