arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 1371 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1371 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Linda S.
Storbritannien
13 juli 2016
Great stay and good for kids
We stayed 7 nights and it was very relaxing. The staff are wonderful and the food is good as well as great value. The slide pool is ideal for kids and there is a fun kids room with TV and an assortment of games and arts and crafts activities. Hotel staff oversee children in there at all times. The sea right outside the hotel is clear, although there is much seaweed, especially at low tide, but still fun to explore and spot the star fish and other fish. The only down side was that the bathroom was quite old with low water pressure - it hadn't yet been refurbished. Many rooms had been however, so check with the hotel before you check in.

Joanna A.
Nya Zeeland
12 juli 2016
Nice resort, good for families
The resort was good. Rooms were nice and the facilities were well kept. The beach is only good for swimming at high tide. The hotel is down a long drive way so it is difficult to get out of the hotel for easy much or dinner options. The hotel food is ok but a bit pricey.

peter S.
Storbritannien
12 juli 2016
not impressed
check in time is very late (3pm) and room was still not available. Resort was overcrowded.

Dhel H.
Filippinerna
12 juli 2016
Couple Trip
We enjoyed our stay in Costabella. Thanks for giving us Upgrade of room in Free of Charge. Hope you do the same for our next trip. We will surely come back together with our Kiddos.

Aimee M.
Filippinerna
27 juni 2016
Nice place for relaxation
Buffet breakfast was good..

Chia-Hsiang K.
Taiwan
22 juni 2016
Just OK
A transition place with a tropical touch. Not too shabby for transit stay. Breakfast is nice.

lawrence P.
Filippinerna
22 juni 2016
cleanliness
Mosquitos are every where

Leandro F.
Spanien
20 juni 2016
Good experience
Not much to do at the hotel. Staff was good and the facilities are fine

Roy H.
USA
18 juni 2016
Good but could use improvments
Good location but don't go for the beach. Brackish water left us only swimming in the swimming pool. Other minor complaints: Food portions were quite small for many dishes, they have corporate and holiday events on the beach which are extremely loud with PA system. If you come to relax and sleep in, this is not the place

Robert P.
Tyskland
18 juni 2016
Great stay
I booked the hotel for the location close to the airport and with beach access. I was positively surprised and the hotel met all my expectations. Total stay was a week and me and my daughter had a wonderful time. Staff was great, the amenities to my full satisfaction. Would recommend the hotel to anybody! Thanks flying the whole hotel team!