Bra 7,2
baserat på 328 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 328 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 6,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

Bonsung från Sydkorea
Par
Tvåbäddars deluxe trädgård villa
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Terrible resort!
dirty fool, many roachs,bad breakfast, no safety box, no hair dry, no dressing table, anything else,
Recenserad 25 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lisa från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Tvåbäddars deluxe trädgård villa
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good value for money; has seen grander days, but has a very nice staff
This is a lovely place if you are a traveler who looks for value, likes the touches of comfort without the cost, and are willing to venture out beyond the resort. Clearly, Cordova Reef Village Resort has seen grander days, but the property has "good bones" (as they say in the building business). Moreover, it has a very, very gracious staff, which made the difference to us. What appealed to us was the spaciousness of the cottages, or "villas," and the grounds. We stayed in Deluxe Garden Villa #39, which was comfortable and adequate. The round villas are of varying sizes and are divided in half for bedroom and bathroom. We had two twin beds (also called "full" or "double" beds in the U.S., and can accommodate two average-sized people), two nightstands, an armoire that contained an old-style tube TV and a mini-fridge, and shelf space, plus a desk and chair. The bathroom was all marble tile, had two sinks, a bathtub and separate shower. Amenities were toothbrush kits, plus generically labeled soap, shampoo, hair conditioner and lotion (not name-label products). It appears all the villas are different in furnishings and state of renovation. They all had a small patio, with two chairs and a table for outdoor relaxation, though you do have to ask the room attendant to clean off the furniture when you settle in. I especially liked the double-hung cotton muslin-gauzy curtains for letting in light but providing privacy. Towels are thick and of good quality, but they are clearly trying to get ring the last bit of value out of them, since some are fraying and getting a bit worn. They had bath towels and hand towels, but no face cloths. The resort seemed very sparsely occupied by guests when we checked in mid-week, and we saw perhaps 15 other people during our stay. There was one or two other families like ourselves, but mostly couples. Staff told us that the resort was about 60 percent full, not counting the units that were undergoing refurbishing and redecorating. We
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Changyong från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddars deluxe trädgård villa
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Swimming pool
I did not use swimming pool. It was so dirty.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karl från Australien
Par
Tvåbäddars deluxe trädgård villa
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
A quite retreat
Enjoyed the stay will go back again for sure, nice big room, good facilities
Recenserad 26 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MINYOUNG från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe Villa vid poolen
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Calm and clrean
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Recenserad 18 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Urs från Schweiz
Par
Tvåbäddars deluxe trädgård villa
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Big Room
A big Resort in the nowhere It was OK for one Day to stay before flying back.The room is big and clean. Outside they need to be clean the wall and floor, ist so dirty ! Breakfast, way to smal, was still hungry. Old fashion TV, but it workd.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

john från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddars deluxe havsutsikt villa
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Hotel is for sale
Owner not catering to young families rusty water pipes needs cash promotion no cab stand found no kids menu room clean quiet pool needs Reno for children has potential only needs interested owner
Recenserad 29 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

dale från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddars deluxe trädgård villa
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
Will never stay again
This is the most boring place on earth the beach is really not any good for a swim or lay on out side hotel is just not very good feel unsafe and there really is nothing get to do.we read reviews and thought we would still try and we booked 5 night left after two and lost money but it was really a bad place to stay
Recenserad 28 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheila från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxevilla trädgård
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Not Recommended
It's like an abandon place, facilities need to be clean and properly maintain, swimming pool needs treatment, the food is not good and the room rate is very expensive.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matthias från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddars deluxe trädgård villa
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
good location
its a good resort
Recenserad 02 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: