Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 320 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 320 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 5,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,1
Sortera efter

Urs V.
Schweiz
02 juni 2016
Big Room
A big Resort in the nowhere It was OK for one Day to stay before flying back.The room is big and clean. Outside they need to be clean the wall and floor, ist so dirty ! Breakfast, way to smal, was still hungry. Old fashion TV, but it workd.

john B.
Kanada
29 maj 2016
Hotel is for sale
Owner not catering to young families rusty water pipes needs cash promotion no cab stand found no kids menu room clean quiet pool needs Reno for children has potential only needs interested owner

dale U.
Storbritannien
28 maj 2016
Will never stay again
This is the most boring place on earth the beach is really not any good for a swim or lay on out side hotel is just not very good feel unsafe and there really is nothing get to do.we read reviews and thought we would still try and we booked 5 night left after two and lost money but it was really a bad place to stay

Sheila L.
Filippinerna
09 maj 2016
Not Recommended
It's like an abandon place, facilities need to be clean and properly maintain, swimming pool needs treatment, the food is not good and the room rate is very expensive.

Matthias L.
Tyskland
02 maj 2016
good location
its a good resort

Jeremy M.
Australien
29 april 2016
Nice and quiet, good pool for kids
NOt much to do other than enjoy the pool and laze around the resort. Food is average, security not as high but nice quiet place

Jeremy M.
Australien
29 april 2016
nice and quiet hotel
Food is 7/10 - satisfactory. Best part about the hotel is it is on the edge of mactan so very quiet. Harder to get taxi though.

Loretta A.
Australien
18 april 2016
must have been a good resort when new, but needs work
the good: if you look for a quieter location, this is a little further from the busier places. The mostly young Staff was very friendly, and motivated. the "not so good" this place could do with a makeover, the room was soso, and fairly clean, hot water did not work all the time (this is pretty basic and shouldn't even be mentioned) furniture was pretty old and some laminating had come off. Towels and gowns were very old and grey (probably white many years ago) Breakfast was very ordinary, for what we paid we were expecting a buffet, but the continental breakfast was not good enough. fresh fruit was served with it, but was abysmally small. We took an island hoping tour organised by the resort, and were supplied a packed lunch, which consisted of the stale bread rolls from breakfast. then offered overpriced seafood one of the islands, burnt beyond recognition on the BBQ. Cocktails cheap, but very average. Tiny wine selection, not chilled to start with, so have to wait for it to cool in icebucket. Generally the food was not up to standard. Summary, don't expect too much, and you'll be ok. We stayed at nicer places for the same or even less money.

jose S.
Portugal
07 mars 2016
Ideal to rest
room, price, services
Nice resort by the beach with nice swimming pool and fair restaurant. Nice service.

ashley G.
USA
05 mars 2016
I'd stay here again, but only for a layover.
swimming pool, large rooms, beautiful landscaping
We enjoyed our stay. Lovely layout.