arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 6,6
baserat på 145 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 145 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 6,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,2

5,7 Stephen C.
Australien
14 juni 2014
good
Easy access to the airport.
it was okay but not great.

8,3 Klaus F.
Tyskland
30 december 2013
every time again
Staff, room, aircon
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.

4,3 Troy S.
Kanada
11 november 2013
It is a college/hotel
none really
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.

6 WAYNE T.
Singapore
05 november 2013
Good location
Clean, big, good location

6,7 Carina M.
Filippinerna
15 augusti 2013
accessible to airport
accessible, clean, big room
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.

8,3 Retzel O.
Filippinerna
08 augusti 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks
Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working

6,3 Ruby P.
Filippinerna
08 juni 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable
near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.

7,3 Jessica P.
Filippinerna
01 juni 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value
very near airport.safe

7,7 Eric V.
Filippinerna
12 maj 2013
Comfortable
Room was just the perfect size for me.
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!

3 glenn W.
Filippinerna
03 april 2013
could not wait to leave
the bed was ok
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog