arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 406 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Verifierade omdömen

William S.
Storbritannien
17 juni 2016
Satisfactory stay
We enjoyed our stay here but chosee another hotel on our return to Cebu

Romelyn B.
Filippinerna
02 maj 2016
Perfect hotel for a lay-over/ 1 night stay
We stayed in this hotel for just 1 night because we will go to Camotes island the next day. Everything's nice in this hotel and I love it especially the buffet breakfast! For only P2000 a night for two pax, buffet breakfast was a plus! What I also love about the room is the comfort room that has a bath tub and hair blower/dryer :) plus a good view of the city. We arrived at the hotel past midnight and there's still a reception to welcome us. The hotel is also near establishments like 7/11 and Burger King so we were able to get our late dinner without a hassle. The room is very clean. Linens and towels smells good! Thanks for a short but sweet stay at Citi Park Hotel! I will surely recommend this hotel to all travellers going to Cebu.

Cerilo N.
Filippinerna
29 mars 2016
Great Location and Value for Money
Very accessible for public transportation, lots of restaurant nearby the hotel and convenience store, nearest is 7/11 store. Breakfast buffet is great and delicious, restaurant staff are friendly. Room and bathroom condition is old.

Yoko N.
Japan
14 mars 2016
AC was noisy
It's not only this hotel, but the air conditioning system in Cebu isn't good. Wall mounted AC is very noisy.

SOO L.
Sydkorea
29 februari 2016
Good service and locaton
clean, good service and location

Vien V.
Filippinerna
09 februari 2016
The way
Good location, reasonable price and accessible
Very good stay and accommodation

Teodosio A.
Filippinerna
09 februari 2016
Good City hotel
Location, affordability, large room
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors

Michael K.
Australien
07 januari 2016
Great restaurant staff
Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.

Graham C.
Storbritannien
05 januari 2016
Spot on every time. Superb staff.
Staff. Dining experience. Value for money.
We stayed here twice this time around. We left here for an Island break and then returned back here because it is where we wanted to be. We have had excellent experience here with the staff and it makes us feel most welcomed. Food was excellent. Pricing is good and variety is above average. We had two Double rooms well located. Housekeeping staff were very efficient and attentive to our needs on this occasion. I injured my foot while away and the Hotel were kind enough to lend me the use of a wheelchair. I could not ask more. We enjoyed our second stay as we did our first previously. Well done CitiPark. Our stay this time round was a 4.8 out of 5. Thank you and see you again soon !

Graham C.
Storbritannien
05 januari 2016
All the qualities of a Four Star
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.