Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 412 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Jesica från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Wow! Citi Park
I didn't regret choosing Citi Park Hotel to stay with my 1st Travel Journey in Cebu. Location is very accessible to groceries, malls etc. Receptionists & staffs are very accomodating specially I like the accent of the receptionist hehe Room is very clean, and spacious with complete things that can use during the stay.Attending needs and request are very fast. Good concept of buffet breakfast. Internet is fast in whole vicinity. What more I can say? I really enjoy staying here.This is Highly Recommended Hotel for everyone that to goes Cebu. Thumbs up! CITI PARK HOTEL :) Thanks for such clean and fascinating quality service experience.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Martin från Nya Zeeland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
truly not bad, but needs new carpet badly
Buffet breakfast - excellent food choices, great staff, great restaurant ambience. Lobby - welcoming and modern. Rooms ... bit dated, they really need new carpets (that scored my lower cleanliness rating), also in the hallway, or better, replace with tiles in some areas. Aircon, even though a 'window rattler' was well controllable in temperature and fan speed. Good wifi! Carpark a bit rougher than need be. It does not need much investment to make it that much better. Though I certainly would stay again.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

William från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Satisfactory stay
We enjoyed our stay here but chosee another hotel on our return to Cebu
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

Romelyn från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Perfect hotel for a lay-over/ 1 night stay
We stayed in this hotel for just 1 night because we will go to Camotes island the next day. Everything's nice in this hotel and I love it especially the buffet breakfast! For only P2000 a night for two pax, buffet breakfast was a plus! What I also love about the room is the comfort room that has a bath tub and hair blower/dryer :) plus a good view of the city. We arrived at the hotel past midnight and there's still a reception to welcome us. The hotel is also near establishments like 7/11 and Burger King so we were able to get our late dinner without a hassle. The room is very clean. Linens and towels smells good! Thanks for a short but sweet stay at Citi Park Hotel! I will surely recommend this hotel to all travellers going to Cebu.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016

Cerilo från Filippinerna
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Great Location and Value for Money
Very accessible for public transportation, lots of restaurant nearby the hotel and convenience store, nearest is 7/11 store. Breakfast buffet is great and delicious, restaurant staff are friendly. Room and bathroom condition is old.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Yoko från Japan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
AC was noisy
It's not only this hotel, but the air conditioning system in Cebu isn't good. Wall mounted AC is very noisy.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016

SOO från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Good service and locaton
clean, good service and location
Recenserad 29 februari 2016

Vien från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
The way
Good location, reasonable price and accessible
Very good stay and accommodation
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Teodosio från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good City hotel
Location, affordability, large room
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Michael från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Great restaurant staff
Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.
Recenserad 07 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: