2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3275 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3275 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Florence från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Excellent happy GUESTS
NO 1- THE STAFF EXCELLENT SERVICE-, FRIENDLY AND NOTHING TOO HARD, PROACTIVE IN THIER ATTENTION TO GUESTS
GREAT!
Recenserad 29 februari 2016

Sandra från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Mabuhay premier
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Lovely room
Great staff! Beautiful room..food is a bit expensive and beach is not that clean.
Recenserad 20 februari 2016

Ernest från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
good hotel
I just suffered from the technomusic of the DJ. Though there were no other guests he did not follow the request to change the music. He promissed three times but did it not.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

Christine från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
It's highly recommended!
Great Pool. Good food. Nice rooftop bar and friendly staff
I noticed that the Food by 9am was not replenished and took a long waiting time...waiters are in a hurried mode. Clearly, they understaffed especially in a peak season (sinulog festival days). They have d most gorgeous rooftop bar in cebu, but sadly there was no band during my visit but was very comfortable with the cozy ambience and stylish chairs. It has d most fantastic view of the city! my room is of decent size (heritage wing), with a very comfortable bed and pillows! The front desk staff namely Grace, Ivy and the rooftop bartender Ching (I think his name is) who are very accomodating and friendly to extend an extra mile for their customers' requests. Excellent job guys! In addition, this hotel is located near most entertainment and food establishment. The next time I'll visit and enjoy the beach which is a shame because of a very limited time.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Martin från Schweiz
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
A good place for staying a few days
Great room, nice and helpful people, good food
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very good, our room with wifi. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We started our journey here and end it here, therefore shall we choose this hotel again.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016

Daigo från Japan
Grupp
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Good hotel
Pool, dinner, scenery.
We had a special new year holiday in this hotel. Thank you very much.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

may från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Grand Luxe
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Beach is not good
Big room though
Just an average stay
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Lucelle från Filippinerna
Grupp
Mabuhay premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Awesome vacay! 😊
Food, housekeeping, location
It was beyond our expectations and the experience served as our ultimate escape from reality. Also, it was 11 out of 10 😊👍
Recenserad 31 december 2015

adel från Kuwait
Par
Mabuhay premier
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Bad location
Only the pool was nice
The location was not good, the sea is not good area and the breakfast was very bad if u dont arrive early like 7 or 8am u cannot find food because they will not provide more food and the wifi is bad not good
Recenserad 30 december 2015

Denys från Storbritannien
Par
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Cebu Break
Swimming pools very clean and exceptionally maintained. The grounds very well kept.
The reception was a smiling welcome the location quite a distance from places of interest, taxi fares are expensive. There is no beach as such a dip in the sea is a contest between boats and jet skis.The activities are limited.The pools are good for children also daily projects for younger children. The hotel breakfast was very good and we'll attended service was excellent however the a la cart menu was good but very expensive.The area outside the resort is well complemented will local resturants.
Recenserad 29 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: