arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3226 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3226 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Denys B.
Storbritannien
29 december 2015
Cebu Break
Swimming pools very clean and exceptionally maintained. The grounds very well kept.
The reception was a smiling welcome the location quite a distance from places of interest, taxi fares are expensive. There is no beach as such a dip in the sea is a contest between boats and jet skis.The activities are limited.The pools are good for children also daily projects for younger children. The hotel breakfast was very good and we'll attended service was excellent however the a la cart menu was good but very expensive.The area outside the resort is well complemented will local resturants.

Princess S.
Filippinerna
28 december 2015
Great Experience
Hospitality of the staff
We loved our stay and we even got a room upgrade plus free cocktail drinks at the bar. The food was also great and the pool is nice. The room is clean. Overall its a great place to stay

Fouad B.
USA
19 december 2015
if you need to relax without going too far
Pool - close to Cebu Ariport - Clean
nice place to relax for a couple of days without going to go far. 20 min from Cebu-Mactan Airport. Don't expect to swim at the beach. It is only good for Volley ball. The 2 swimming pools provide plenty of room to swim and relax. Visit the roof top bar for a drink. not much to do at night anyways. Don't expect more than a four star (Philippines standards).

Guillaume L.
Sverige
14 december 2015
Ok hotel for one night
Garden, location, friendly staff
Some of the old rooms need to be soundproofed and refreshed. Food is average.

Christopher W.
Storbritannien
12 december 2015
Relaxed resort
Staff, pools, surroundings
Nice resort with mulitiple pools. Good for relaxing. The convenience store around the corner was useful. Pools nice, breakfast better than average due to the egg cooking station. Had a nice time here. The only drawback to our stay was the air con in the room was inadequate.

roger B.
USA
11 december 2015
Great Hotel poor beach area high food prices
Clean, good dining, good staff
Overall, it was a good experience. I was not impressed by the money grabbing policies of this hotel. They had a rule that no food or drink could be brought from outside. If you payed their prices for food and drink at the hotel you'd have to be a rich person! Additionally, our niece wanted to come to visit us and swim for a couple of hours and the hotel wanted to charge a very excessive visitor fee. They would not allow her to visit inside the room. Such crap. Also, they gave a free coupon for a drink at the roof top bar that was literally a 2 ounce mixed drink that barely had any alcohol. The beach was a shallow lagoon/marina and the tour boat vendors were relentless and non stop trying to sell island hopping tours. If you wanted to go to the beach area, don't plan on relaxing.

rowstanalyn R.
Filippinerna
20 november 2015
Overrated.
Breakfast buffet is very good! They allowed early check in.
Did not exceed my expectation.Pool was dirty.(many moss and dried leaves floating) Beach is not white sands and heaps of seaweeds in the seabed.Heritage wing room air conditioner is old.It takes ages to cool.The place looks old for its age.

jonny H.
Norge
12 november 2015
Oki Resort
Staff, out area, pool
The room is big enough and Oki but The furniture is not a 4 star hotel. This is more a 3 1/2 star hotel. Great staff very friendly and helpful. The out area is big and nice, great pool. DO NOT go here for diving, The dive shop is super expensive. The rental price is 4 times normal price. Never seen anything near those prices and I have dived in Philippines a lot.

Jekree M.
Filippinerna
05 november 2015
Accommodating Staff
Location, courtesy of the staff, nice view of the pool from the balcony
Over all stay was great and very pleasant.

robert L.
USA
30 oktober 2015
Satisfied
Nice suites. Very happy
It was good