2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3277 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3277 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

kAREN från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2012
great place,staff fantastic,rooms good
loved the staff,some rememberd us from last year,great with the kids
this was our 4th time there,great for relaxing ,but can become boreing at night,staff are great,always have a smile,and polite food good,service good
Recenserad 28 mars 2012

Tyler från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Grand Luxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Nice resort feel
Amazing pool
The hotel has a great pool, pretty decent pool and very stron service staff but the rooms are a bit dated and the beach beach is sand but I wouldn't swim there.
Recenserad 28 mars 2012

Ulrich från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
A so-so resort not recommended for family holidays
friendly waiters
i'm not happy with the resort's policy of not allowing visitors to enter their guest rooms. the management has this very strict implementation of their rules and guidelines to the point that it becomes rude and annoying to the guests. also, the resort is not what i expected in the first place. it falls way below in the category that they are portraying in their website. it is small and the rooms aren't that nice as well. in summary, i didn't enjoy my stay in this hotel.
Recenserad 27 mars 2012

Fue från USA
Par
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
no soft powder white sand
nothing
will not return to this place
Recenserad 27 mars 2012

Neil från Storbritannien
Par
Grand Luxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Nice hotel not quite worth the money yet
Beautiful grounds
the room booked was lovely with lots of space and nice bathroom. wifi not available in rooms yet which was a shame. we ate dinner in the restaurant in the evening and the chicken was so badly cooked it had the consistency and taste of pork despite assurances from the chef that it was chicken. when i complained they removed the dish from our bill and gave us complimentary fruit. we later got room service as we were still hungry but the dishes brought were not as advertised on the menu. tired of complaining, we left it, hoping breakfast would be better. unfortunately it wasn't great - they ran out of bread and did not replenish it or the pastries. not terrible but we just expect more when paying this sort of price.
Recenserad 26 mars 2012

Janet från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2012
Lovely resort but beach not good for swimming!
Layout of hotel and the rooms are nice.
we really enjoyed our stay. they upgraded us for free to a courtside room as we were worried about the noise! this was ok until the sat. night when a local disco went on til about 1am.it was very noisy on that night, but apart from that no problem.the breakfast buffet was nice and the gardens and layout lovely. the staff are friendly and we used their tour office to go island hopping. the minute you walk outside though you are hassled.we ate dinner in the resort and the food was really good.
Recenserad 25 mars 2012

Glenn från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Nice Hotel on the Beach
Good overall
Reasonable rates, nice rooms, pools and good buffet breakfast.
Recenserad 24 mars 2012

Glenn från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Nice hotel on the beach
Good value overall
Nice hotel on the beach. Good rooms, 2 nice pools and great buffet breakfast. Great for relaxation but not much else near-by. You can get a taxi into Cebu city for shopping or nightlife. Use the metered taxis. They are cheap and a ride to the airport is only about $4. If you book the airport transfer through the hotel they do not use the metered taxis and cost more.
Recenserad 24 mars 2012

Martin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2012
Good for island hopping
The free upgrade to a suite
The floors get dusty quickly and need to be swept daily. The staff need to be told this. It's away from Cebu City so the best ways into town are either by cab or jeepney.
Recenserad 23 mars 2012

Kamille från
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Superb Hotel with great location and service.
Near the airport, accessible and good service
we stayed here for only one night but we're lucky enough to be upgraded from deluxe to a semi-suite room. the service is really great, the staffs are very courteous. their food are quite expensive although it's really a must try. the place is really really clean although some rooms i think are old style.
Recenserad 22 mars 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: