2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3270 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3270 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Samuel från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Grand Luxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Nice resort great location but it seems old
Just a few minutes from mactan airport
Very comfy hotel with friendly staffs. The food is great and rooms are cozy. But the resort is quite old and the beach is not as we expected it.
Recenserad 23 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Keng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
medicore hotel
can't thing of
the rooms are old, need an overhual....not worth for the price being paid...beach is next to the hotel but is very small and dirty....would not stay there again..
Recenserad 21 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

GEOFFREY från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
A relaxing and beautiful experience
beautiful grounds and pools and an excellent restaurant
Our third stay here was as delightful as ever. A spacious and very well equipped courtyard room gave us the opportunity for a really good night's sleep. The restaurant by the pool offered excellent food at reasonable prices and the breakfasts were a high spot. Everywhere was beautifully kept and the staff consistently friendly and professional. Definitely one of my favourite places to stay that bears comparison to anywhere. We will be back.
Recenserad 21 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

francis från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Good location,Good service, Comfortable room
Great swimming pool, Lovely outside area,
loved the restaurant, Great food and service in relaxed mood Location was good for shops and visits
Recenserad 19 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adeline från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Beautiful landscape and well up-kept hotel
Corner room with a balcony overlooking the swimming pool
No white powderly sand and the "private" beach is a tad congested. We had a room with a pool view. Decent spread for breakfast and cheerful chef. There was a corporate event on 14 May with no prior notification that noise is to be expected and ruined what will have been a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 17 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joferson från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Cebu Hotel
Clean
The room is clean, nice food.
Recenserad 17 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sungsu från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Beautifule & silent resort
Kind of hotelier
The resort is beautiful, clean, quite only during weekend since so many people and during that day their Are also a party which is held on the resort. There is also feedback form in the room and I already write. I suggest only a small,unique play house or any forms of area wherein the kids can enjoy aside from the pool
Recenserad 16 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

cathrine från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
nice pool but bad service........
crowded but nice pool
they dont allow late check out...nothing much to do instead try plantation bay, superb!
Recenserad 15 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Noel från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Good all round resort style hotel
Customer service, rooms and great pools
The resort is about 10 mins from Cebu-Mactan airport and is a secure resort. The beach is not really swimming quality - more like a harbor. However, the hotel has two pools. The hotel staff were all excellent - very polite and helpful. The restaurant is mid range in price and quality. Breakfast is included and good in choice and quality. We did go outside the resort one night for dinner - there are a variety of restaurants within walking distance or short tricycle ride. The beach caters mainly to watersports - so island hopping, scuba diving, parasailing, jet skiing are all available. Overall a very pleasant hotel with good facilities and staff. The only negative is that you feel like you are in a compound and don't get a feel for Mactan Island.
Recenserad 14 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Monica från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
A clean and simple resort with helpful staff
friendly staff and amenities complete, tight security
Tight security, friendly staff, complete amenities - overall, a simple but lovely resort, good for relaxation. The 4d3n accomodation for my group of 6 friends was enjoyable, although the location was far from city so we spent quite a bit on taxi rides. At night, there was also soothing live music to relax to at the restaurant. However, breakfast and the beach was disappointing - selection of food was limited and sausage was sour and beach was a dock for boats, not for snorkelling. Island hopping package with hotel is charged to high price, go out of the hotel to a local tour agency to get a better price. we found it amusing that the 'blanket' provided was a thin layer of bedsheet.
Recenserad 13 maj 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: