2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3275 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3275 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Roger från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
A quiet and relax resort
The Massage and spa is good. Nice ambience and 5 star services provided by the staff.
- Nice swimming pool. - The resort should think of ways to due with the mosquitoes. Sometimes even in the room itself, there are mosquitoes. It makes us not wanting to stay in the resort to use its facility. - Non swimming beach
Recenserad 26 juli 2012

wooyoung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Nice view, facility sucks
nice view
such a nice hotel. but I couldn't use wifi in the room I just used it in loby or restaurant. what a sucking situation other things were quite good
Recenserad 25 juli 2012

Monique från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
great hotel with heavenly service
Spa , beach, service
i really enjoyed my stay. the staff are uber sweet and friendly! they make you feel welcomed. the resturant staff are particularly fantastic- super efficient- they thought before i spoke and attended to our needs with a happy heart and smile. i trust the venue. i reccomend anyone to stay here. family friendly and safe. fun and wholesome! be there already!
Recenserad 25 juli 2012

ANGELICA från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Hotel needs updating
Love the koi pond!
Hotel has the potential to be the it destination. The room and it amenities badly need upgrade.. Breakfast buffet was the usual. Front office is very strict., which I believe turns off the mood of the guests wanting to relax.. Wish they could be more accommodating.
Recenserad 25 juli 2012

Mario från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Grand Luxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Lovely hotel, service bad
clean and green
the room service was suck, call for additional bed take us 2 hours, talk to more than 5 people, only promise even 10 sec. but still get us waiting for nothing.
Recenserad 22 juli 2012

Wayne från Australien
Reste med partner
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Feeding the fish in the ponds, The ocean and the great staff
The White Sands has one of the best menu that i have ever seen and the food is exellent. The waiters and all other staff was great. A must to go there.
Recenserad 19 juli 2012

Adel från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Nice swimming pool, very good restaurant, friendly
Friendly atmosphere.
In general was very relaxing, excellent food, excellent swimming pool, excellent beach, nice live music dinning time. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Recenserad 19 juli 2012

Christine från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Quiet and well-maintained resort hotel
private, quiet, warm service
my family was very pleased with our stay! it was off peak so the hotel gave us a free room upgrade. the a/c in my parents’ room was not working well but the staff took care of it as soon as we informed them. they were also very accommodating for our requests – extra towels, island hopping information and late check-out. there are a lot of newer resort hotels in the area but this is very well-maintained and worth every peso.
Recenserad 18 juli 2012

Meng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Nice beautiful landscape with small private beach
Garden landscape and Koi fish ponds
It was quite a drive from Cebu city and we arrived late at night. We were allocated a room overseeing the pool, which was lovely in the morning. Breakfast was non-eventful. We went for a stroll after breakfast at the private beach and the garden, which has a ponds with Koi fishes. We had a good time feeding the "hungry" Koi fishes. A good place to spend private time, away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu City. We even recommended the hotel to a friend's father.
Recenserad 16 juli 2012

Godefridus från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012
Good hotel nice room good service
Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
We had a good stay and we will go back next year also our children like the place very much.
Recenserad 16 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: