arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3227 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3227 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Verifierade omdömen

Meng C.
Malaysia
16 juli 2012
Nice beautiful landscape with small private beach
Garden landscape and Koi fish ponds
It was quite a drive from Cebu city and we arrived late at night. We were allocated a room overseeing the pool, which was lovely in the morning. Breakfast was non-eventful. We went for a stroll after breakfast at the private beach and the garden, which has a ponds with Koi fishes. We had a good time feeding the "hungry" Koi fishes. A good place to spend private time, away from the hustle and bustle of Cebu City. We even recommended the hotel to a friend's father.

Godefridus H.
Nederländerna
16 juli 2012
Good hotel nice room good service
Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
We had a good stay and we will go back next year also our children like the place very much.

Aiza E.
Filippinerna
14 juli 2012
great service
good food
we stayed here 4 nights,and my hubby is amazed of the garden..really great view and good for relaxation.will surely come back here in our future vacation.

FREDY B.
14 juli 2012
Great location
Beach right infront of the resort
The resort is far from civilisation.. It's pretty good for relaxation..

JAMES P.
Australien
14 juli 2012
very nice place, friendly staff
the rooms were big pleasent decor, and 2 pools
my stay at white sands was so good, i went back 2 weeks later for another stay. nice good size rooms comfortable beds, secure and safe place to stay.

JAMES P.
Australien
14 juli 2012
great place by the sea. great staff
the comfort of the good size rooms, the resort atmostphere. buffet breakfast
my stay at white sands was a pleasant one , so much so i went back for another week at the end of my 2 month Philippines trip.

Mark G.
Australien
13 juli 2012
very nice hotel with great breakfast and pool
everything was great the room the grounds the pool the free buffet breakfast and offcourse the service was fantastic.
had a great stay in our nice comfortable room with relaxing surroundings and relaxing in the pool after an amazing buffet breakfast totally spoilt for choice. would loved to have stayed more than one night here.

Irene G.
Filippinerna
12 juli 2012
Nice hotel with friendly hotel staff
the services are excellent
the hotel is not the fancy type of hotel but the rooms are clean. one thing i love from this hotel was the hospitality of all the staff considering i am a local-looks like this is how they treat all their guests. in summary, we had a great stay because we felt comfortable during our stay.

Chee L.
Singapore
10 juli 2012
Old resort with minimal facilities
Walking distance to Maribago Grill
When I arrived at the resort it was at night so we didn't explore around the resort, only went out for dinner and there were only a few Korean restaurants and a Korean mart outside. The next morning, we were very excited to go to the private beach but when we reached there our hearts dropped. The "beach" is less than 50 meters long, with no beach chair and even the sand is dirty. There were no people in the beach throughout the day which is expected as I would rather sleep in my room than hang out there. Ended up we walked to Maribago Bluewater where at least there were a few beach chairs and the sand is clean.

Henryl M.
Filippinerna
06 juli 2012
cozy resort with impeccable service
service, cleanliness, pool
The service was one of the best I ever had in a small resort, very attentive and polite. The rooms, pool and grounds were well maintained. The breakfast food was average. Beach area was clean but the sea water looked murky and choked with algae. A bit pricey for me