arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3226 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3226 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Oliver A.
Filippinerna
16 januari 2013
Not so Nice Hotel
Pool
The food is ok the buffet is worth it. The beach is a disappointment.

Peter O.
Filippinerna
15 januari 2013
Quite & Cozy
Quite & Clean resort
Suitable for family escape. The staff are accommodating. The resort is clean. The rooms are old but its clean. My family had a nice stay there.

Perumal N.
Singapore
14 januari 2013
pleasant stay
Nice Surrounding, well landscaped, friendly staff
Stayed here for the first time, wanted a different scenery from my regular hotel in Cebu City. No regrets. The low rise hotel is covered by well groomed landscaped area. 2 small pools for you just to wade in and chill out. The staff are friendly. The room is clean, relatively big but can do with a facelift.

Michael S.
Australien
14 januari 2013
Great location, pity about extras
Great pool & restaurant

jeffrey S.
USA
14 januari 2013
Quaint with a very nice staff.
Staff was very helpful.
Very nice atmosphere but not a luxury resort by any stretch of the imagination.

Nathaniel Z.
Australien
13 januari 2013
Fantastic relaxing hotel
Relaxation
Hotel is so relaxing. There are 2 pools a main and adults only. Adults only had sun beds in the pool :) Felt like we were away from all distractions. Dinner was great and prices are reasonable. Water activities available for a good price. Well worth the $$ tobstay here. Did readvon here before our stay about ant problem, however we only found this if u left sweet food around . Hotel is like Bali hotel, would highly recommended for stay. Next time we will bring our children

Pierre G.
Schweiz
12 januari 2013
Nice hotel with faublous swimming ppol
swimming ppol big and really nice, big rooms
this hotel is really nice,big rooms, superb bathroom, swimming pool really big and nice the beach is small and not very clean the Airport is really near..good if you have a flight..

Brett B.
USA
11 januari 2013
nice place, so-so beach, and ants in the room
Two nice pools and a Savemore supermarket down the street.
The hotel is very nice. The swimming pools are well kept and clean (minus the Jacuzzi, that doesn't work well). The room was big and nice. Our room overlooked the small swimming pool. The bathroom was nice, but this is where we had the most ants and bugs. For some reason they loved everything in our bathroom. The morning breakfast was really good. The beach is not very nice, its small and the water is full of plant-life. It's also shallow so you can't swim. There is a Savemore supermarket down the street, so its a great place to get drinks and snacks. The resort is a P300 ride into Cebu (ex. Ayala Mall)

Nuguit C.
Filippinerna
09 januari 2013
Far location but secured area
Staff performance
needs improvement for food and housekeeping. the area is secured but the place is very far from the city. the staff are pleasant

Logapreyan R.
Singapore
07 januari 2013
Great Location
Food and pool
It was comfortable but not your 5 Star Resort... The rooms had the basic amenities... Some staff could do better in their service and approach...