Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3244 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3244 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

ANNALIZA R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

ANNALIZA R. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015

MASAKI O. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Don’t force me to coment!
This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015

Jeonghyeon K. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good
WiFi, Pool, Elevater
I stayed suit room. So it was good
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015

Huan Z. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
White sands is The best choice to enjoy vancation.
Staff, location, room.
Good
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

Gilbert T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
Pleasant stay at Cebu White Sands
We had an early check out but the hotel and staff went as far as preparing a packed breakfast for us at an early hour of the morning. We love the leafy area round the hotel .
Very good but we would like the hotel to fumigate its surrounds due to the mosquitoes
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015

Michael M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Lovely Room, Little Else To Offer
Room, Room and Room
Staff lazy, eg, if it was not their job, it wasn't their problem. No one would step up to take responsibility, and pass the buck back to you to solve. Arrogance and aloofness seemed to be the key requirements to work their
Recenserad 27 juli 2015

David N. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Very nice
The room was nice, clean, spacious, bright. The food was delicious, The main swimming pool was perfect for the family.
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to the great staff.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

mark K. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
pleasant mix of old and new
quality of everything, pool, mix of old and new
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and watched it develop. It used to have quite tired traditional old rooms but they have recently built an 8 story building with excellent quality fitting. This, combined with the green gardens, antiques and great pool make it a very pleasant resort. Of course, in this part of cebu the beach is private and tiny so not really much good for swimming. Staff were efficient and friendly. Nice new cocktail bar on the roof with overpriced drinks. Good range of food on the menu and breakfast was quite good.
Recenserad 14 juli 2015

yiying L. från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
great place to relax
the pool, friendly staff
great
Recenserad 11 juli 2015