arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3226 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3226 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Jeonghyeon K.
Sydkorea
12 augusti 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good
WiFi, Pool, Elevater
I stayed suit room. So it was good

Huan Z.
Kina
10 augusti 2015
White sands is The best choice to enjoy vancation.
Staff, location, room.
Good

Gilbert T.
Australien
09 augusti 2015
Pleasant stay at Cebu White Sands
We had an early check out but the hotel and staff went as far as preparing a packed breakfast for us at an early hour of the morning. We love the leafy area round the hotel .
Very good but we would like the hotel to fumigate its surrounds due to the mosquitoes

Michael M.
Australien
27 juli 2015
Lovely Room, Little Else To Offer
Room, Room and Room
Staff lazy, eg, if it was not their job, it wasn't their problem. No one would step up to take responsibility, and pass the buck back to you to solve. Arrogance and aloofness seemed to be the key requirements to work their

David N.
USA
20 juli 2015
Very nice
The room was nice, clean, spacious, bright. The food was delicious, The main swimming pool was perfect for the family.
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Thanks to the great staff.

mark K.
Storbritannien
14 juli 2015
pleasant mix of old and new
quality of everything, pool, mix of old and new
I have stayed at this hotel a few times and watched it develop. It used to have quite tired traditional old rooms but they have recently built an 8 story building with excellent quality fitting. This, combined with the green gardens, antiques and great pool make it a very pleasant resort. Of course, in this part of cebu the beach is private and tiny so not really much good for swimming. Staff were efficient and friendly. Nice new cocktail bar on the roof with overpriced drinks. Good range of food on the menu and breakfast was quite good.

yiying L.
Taiwan
11 juli 2015
great place to relax
the pool, friendly staff
great

Murat S.
Schweiz
03 juli 2015
None
Room was excelent
Stay was just ok

Aaron A.
Filippinerna
01 juli 2015
Overall Review
Nice room and pool
Room is comfortable. However the foods served are not so great. Even though breakfast is offered for free, they should give it quality.

ian J.
Australien
29 juni 2015
Review
Comfortable , friendly staff, value for money
Very relaxing and would go back and stay at hotel again