2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3274 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3274 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Chien från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Grand Luxe
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Sea and people
Sea. People. Stay.
The people were much polite than what we expected. The beach was so beautiful especially in the morning. It has been a good experience overall.
Recenserad 15 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Neil från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
Pleasant hotel, good pool, friendly staff
Good breakfast buffet, good pool
My wife, ten year old daughter, baby and I stayed in the Heritage wing while my daughter was doing her scuba diving training at Kontiki Divers. We enjoyed our stay, especially the hotel pool. For nearby restaurants, Maribago Grill is always popular and the pizza/pasta bistro opposite the Savemore supermarket nearby is also good.
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ivhory från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Mabuhay premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Our 2 nights stay experience
1.Staff 2. Hotel cleanliness 3. Room style
My girlfriend and I feels comfy about the hotels cleanliness and whatnot. Anyhow, felt a little disappointed because I am expecting for a long white beach walk. Make your food tastier.
Recenserad 05 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suntae från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Value for money. Comfort
pool bar was nice
i enjoyed stay and it was such a relax
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Radcliffe från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Rumssvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities
swimming pools, rooms and price
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Myra från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Mabuhay premier
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa
Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANNALIZA från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANNALIZA från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MASAKI från Japan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Don’t force me to coment!
This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeonghyeon från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Rumssvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good
WiFi, Pool, Elevater
I stayed suit room. So it was good
Recenserad 12 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: