2015
Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3277 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3277 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

DOOHO från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2011
Lovely hotel but..
service
the room was big(single and double bed) and the pool at night was great! location isnt bad..
Recenserad 09 juli 2011

Samantha från Storbritannien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Large complex, great swimming pools, yummy breakfast!
really enjoyed white sands hotel. the grounds were varied and novel and the staff were always courteous. rooms were okay but a little dark as far as interior design was concerned.
Recenserad 06 juli 2011

ROGER från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2011
Great stay for relaxation
quiet, great staff, pool
Outstanding location for relaxation and recharging. Not for those intended to party or hanging out at the beach. Pool was awesome but ocean was dirty.
Recenserad 29 juni 2011

Eddie från USA
Par
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 14 nätter i juni 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
quiet, very clean and employees was wonderful
was great place, employees were so friendly and very effecient. I will stay there again if i return to Cebu.
Recenserad 29 juni 2011

john från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Scenic and quite.
Beautiful grounds and pool area.
We just stayed overnight. The hotel is off the street so it is very quite. The grounds and pool area are beautiful. The room are clean except for the tile grout in the bathroom was mold/mildew. Beds were very comfortable. Could use a light blanket or cover as the air-con will freeze you and is hard to adjust the temp. The restaurant was good but overpriced. They try to be a fine dining restaurant but the food was average at best. They had a guy playing piano that was very nice. Was disappointed with both meals. The breakfast buffet was good and free. A very nice staff. 2 pools and beach area were great. 20 minute taxi ride to the airport.
Recenserad 26 juni 2011

RALPH från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Photos can be deceiving
Food
First of all we were very disappointed about the beach because that is the main reason why we stay there. How can we swim if there are many boats there, and how come there are children not guests from the hotel that swim there when I thought it is a "private" beach? Our room is not very private also since it is connected to the other room. The flash and water in the faucet is low. We cannot adjust the shower head since the screws are loose. So technically we took shower very close to the wall. There is also a mosquito inside the room so I assumed it is not properly maintained. We were very dismayed because we came from a 5 star hotel in Cebu city and were very contented and pleased. And I was expecting the same since their price is almost the same. But, in all fairness, the staff are very courteous and friendly; although the room service was bad.
Recenserad 24 juni 2011

SALIM från Bangladesh
Par
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Nice Hotel compound with private beach
Far from the city, quiet place, nice compound with gardens and swimming pools.
the place is really nice for the families with kids as well as for the couples. breakfast is free and good. but foods, transport and sightseeing tours which the hotel offers are really expensive. the private beach of the hotel is really small.
Recenserad 20 juni 2011

MEESUNG från Sydkorea
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2011
it was nice. so peaceful.
the pool
it was so good for my family. the pool condition was so nice that everyone can be satisfied. and workers there were kind enough
Recenserad 20 juni 2011

Gilbert från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Beautiful peaceful
Beaches, restaurant, Pools
absolutely love this place so relaxing the beach was so clear you could see the bottom if you didnt want to go to the beach the two pools were fantastic great place for beauty treatments. just veg out and do things at your own leisure we really enjoyed nighttime buffet with entertainment included very cheap
Recenserad 19 juni 2011

Joe från Australien
Ensamresenär
Grand Luxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2011
Lovely place to get away for a ferw days
Super friendly staff, good food, good accommodation
loved my stay there. it was so relaxing. the satff were so helpful and riendly. the accomoodation was excellent and the food was beautiful!
Recenserad 18 juni 2011


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: