Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 1107 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1107 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

barry från USA
Ensamresenär
standard r
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Black & Green Kidneys
207's A/C was so weak that they moved me to 307 where the service tech confided that 307's A/C isn't as frigid as it was when 1st bought. The bathroom floor files are funky: quarter-sized black and green kidney shaped pieces that gave me an unappetizing reaction. You also get a slimy shower curtain: don't touch me!
Recenserad 27 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lauren från Australien
Par
Superior R
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Budget stay
This is a comfortable place if you're looking for somewhere to stay on a budget. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel is clean.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gordon från Cypern
Ensamresenär
standard r
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great Staff with wonderful attitude
The staff at the Cebu R Capitol were patient kind and always helpful the location is good just a few minutes walk from Robinsons and a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall, general location of the hotel is safe to walk and enjoy the local life, the room was simple but clean with excellent aircon, nice bathroom and a good comfortable bed,
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Albert från Filippinerna
Par
standard r
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
nice exprience
very good service. nice location and very friendly staff.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

paul från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
standard r
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jim från Storbritannien
Par
standard r
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charlotte från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxe R
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Recenserad 28 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

brett från Australien
Ensamresenär
standard r
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Recenserad 24 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohamed från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe R
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Recenserad 02 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mayvee från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe R
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Recenserad 29 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: