arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2159 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2159 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

divina A.
Filippinerna
30 april 2013
Quiet and relaxing
Location, value for money
It was relaxing at the very reasonable cost. Location is great since it is just walking distance to ayala center. Will definitely choose Parklane on my next business trip.

Duane K.
USA
29 april 2013
The staff was overly helpful, easy access to Mall
Location, nice rooms and the staff....

Matthew B.
USA
28 april 2013
Centrally located for shopping
shopping, shopping, shopping

Dominic T.
Filippinerna
28 april 2013
excellent stay in cebu i had a good time shopping
staff are friendly, the location is close to the shopping mall and restaurants and easy access to the public transport.
nice and comfortable hotel, the staffs are friendly and the location is walking distance to the shopping mall and close to many restaurants...

susana B.
Filippinerna
27 april 2013
pleasant and comfortable
nice food attentive staff good location

Ronald C.
Australien
26 april 2013
Parklane is just a comfortable hotel to stay at.
Close to shops,in a clean and modern part of Cebu City,good buffet breakfast,one of the best
I always feel comfortable at the Parklane. Good service and security,good pool area,wifi not so good

Ma. M.
Filippinerna
26 april 2013
GREAT!
Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.

Fleire C.
Filippinerna
23 april 2013
Just alright
We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.

Philip T.
Australien
19 april 2013
Highly recommend
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.

Graham B.
Storbritannien
18 april 2013
Good business hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff