arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2163 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2163 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

john P.
Australien
25 september 2013
one night stay was vert nice
location and rooms
our stay at the hotel was for one night only,this hotel is nice and clean and do a good breakfast,but I don't think its good value for money its expensive

Tadahiro Y.
Japan
25 september 2013
great location
clean, location, shopping
this hotel has good location for shopping. there is ayala center in walking distance. the room is not really new but clean and cozy. i found it a bit dark inside the room. breakfast buffet has not many selection but enough. the staff is friendly and well educated. i can recommend this hotel to any type of travelers.

gerard J.
Kanada
22 september 2013
very pleasant; clean hotel with polite attentive
location. cleanliness, peaceful
well received at the front entrance; nice main lobby; efficient staff; clean room and plenty of water supply' good restaurant; good food v ariety

YAN C.
Malaysia
17 september 2013
City hotel with good access to places like Ayala
Clean, city, food

LEOW K.
Singapore
16 september 2013
Poor and Unfriendly customer service
clean and large room
The customer service at the receptionist was poor with slow check in process. Call to reception was not picked up at 5 attempt

JOse E.
Filippinerna
13 september 2013
we had a very comfortable and restful stay.
staff were excellent, very comfortable bed & pillows, great location.
We were not disappointed with the HOtel, the room provided us a very comfortable stay and the buffet breakfast was not at all disappointing. I would give the staff a high mark considering their attentive attitude to details that makes the guests at home anf comfortable.

Glenn K.
USA
31 augusti 2013
comfortable room. good food. friendly staff.
great staff.very professional. close to night life and shopping centers.
Very enjoyable. Hotel is centralized to massage shops, shopping centers and cubs gor entertainment.

Eden D.
Filippinerna
30 augusti 2013
Never fail to surprise me every visit
Vip treatment, welcome fruit platter and cookies, fast check in
Always giving me the best service. Welcome note and fruit platter plus cookies and fast check in.

Williard R.
Filippinerna
26 augusti 2013
Clean room
Friendly staff, good food, good location
Nearby mall, good lap pool. Clean room. Friendly staff

gary G.
Storbritannien
25 augusti 2013
Good location
Location, breakfast, close to shopping mall
No problems except for check out process which took 30 minutes and we were the only guests checking out. Otherwise all other staff were very good.