2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2212 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2212 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Elias från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Good location, average hotel
location, friendly staff,
Great location; close to Ayala mall; clean, average room but rather small bathroom. Cable television did not work and the WiFi was so slow that it was entirely unusable. Restaurant offerings were both disappointing and overpriced. There are several other, nicer hotels in the area for the same price.
Recenserad 22 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

THIAM från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
I enjoy my stay
Friendly
Please take note I enjoy my stay but some of the bathroom fitting has to be refine like the toilet sit basin tap shower head ( room 1111 )
Recenserad 20 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Craig från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Needs a serious upgrade
hotel is getting old and rundown
Hotel is in serious need of renovation and updating. No wonder Quest and Mandarin are so popular and Parklane have had to drop their rates to compete. Wifi didn't work in room, so was given a cable and promised to get a router when available. In 5 days, the router never arrived. TV cable went down first and second day, phone cord kept coming out of phone.
Recenserad 20 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gary från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
satisfying stay
breakfast room service
it was fine..would stay again...excellent breakfast and service...close to ayala centre for shopping and restaurants
Recenserad 16 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Guillaume från Frankrike
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
Very enjoyable stay for 7 nights
Great location, great staff and amazing value for money
Parklane is very cheap for what it is. There is every service offered there by a very friendly staff and it is very well located being 10mns away by foot to ayala's mall. The pool area is very nice and so is the food (even if a little expensive like any hotel). The gym is very well equipped as well. I would definitely go back there if i ever come back to cebu city.
Recenserad 15 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

grant från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
It was ok started off bad but got better
Room,location,cleanliness
It was ok,staff appeared very impersonnel. Watch out if you eat at the poolside restaurant,no prices listed for any extras and then after giving you a price they then add 10% + Vat 12% but no mention of this which i think may be illegal,in our country anyway.
Recenserad 14 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

marshall från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Short stay but ok
Close shops
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joy från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
A hotel worth revisiting
location, convenience, access to mall
Overall a comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful despite being very busy
Recenserad 11 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Runar från Island
Affärsresenär
Boutique
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
fine
locatio, staff and location
Recenserad 09 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Very bad. A room facing the road very noisy.
Location, shopping, access to restaurants.
My stay was not pleasant. The entire hotel smells musty. The entire air conditioning system needs cleaning. Rooms need maintenance. The rooms are looking old and tired. A room facing the road and overpass guarantees continuous road noise, 24 hours per day, as it is close to a major intersection. The buffet breakfast is OK, but the dining room is understaffed.
Recenserad 04 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: