2015
Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2216 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2216 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Patrick från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good Location
Location, location gym
Stay was overall good. I was in Cebu for business so it was good enough for business. If you're in Cebu for holiday, then not really the place to stay
Recenserad 08 juli 2015

Patrick från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good Location
Location and the Gym
Stay was overall good. I was in Cebu for business so it was good enough for business. If you're in Cebu for holiday, then not really the place to stay
Recenserad 08 juli 2015

christopher från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
n.a.
1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
generally ok
Recenserad 08 juli 2015

Dante från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Great Location...Crowded in the Lobby.
location, location and location only
it was good but , some staff in the lobby are not that welcoming...they entertain more on tourist rather than locals who is also a paying customer.
Recenserad 24 juni 2015

Marc från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Stayed there many times
Location. Close proximity to Ayala Mall
I believe this is the fourth time I've stayed there in the past four or five years. Its a good value for the money. I've also stayed at the Quest, which is nicer, and a bit more expensive. They removed a really cool bar on the second level. Last time I was there prior to this trip was December 2012, and I was really looking forward to relaxing there again. They combined it into a kids play area and a small shop or two. Bar is now part of the restaurant on the third or fourth level. Just not the same ambiance. A decent hotel, priced decently.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

Eric från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice hotel
Location
Recenserad 22 juni 2015

YONG från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
good trip
room and foods
Satisfied
Recenserad 14 juni 2015

Tony från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Aging, but good overall
Gym, Location, Friendly staff
The room is nothing fantastic. It's old, and it's irritating there was no bedside table and no power outlet next to the bed. Otherwise, it's a great location, the gym is fantastic for a hotel gym, and the staff was very friendly. It's also good value for money.
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Laarni från Filippinerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Bad room, we took the superior room but it smells
Staffs, chefs
The room was the worst , stinky .but good staffs
Recenserad 03 juni 2015

Angelika från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
Comfort Location Ambience
Comfort Location Ambience
Each visit to Cebu we selected this hotel for its value for money, well-kept rooms, attentive staff, wide selections of buffet locally and internationally. Not to mention the easy access walking distance to Ayala Mall and if you want to visit the heart of Cebu - Mango Avenue its only 10-minute drive away where all things are happening day and night!
Recenserad 03 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: