Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Över medel 5,9
baserat på 239 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 239 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 5,1
  • Faciliteter 4,4
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Personal 5,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,1

Lowl F. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Kenneth M. från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

anthony M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Recenserad 23 april 2016

DONALD V. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Recenserad 07 april 2016

Michal U. från Polen
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
.
.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Florian F. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

meriam M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Recenserad 14 mars 2016

Barry C. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

Ambinintsoa R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Alissa K. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Recenserad 06 februari 2016