arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Över medel 6,0
baserat på 234 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 234 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 5,2
  • Faciliteter 4,7
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Personal 5,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,1

2 DONALD V.
Filippinerna
07 april 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for

4,4 Michal U.
Polen
28 mars 2016
.
.

7,2 Florian F.
Tyskland
18 mars 2016
ok
Was ok to stay

5,6 meriam M.
Filippinerna
14 mars 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..

5 Barry C.
Storbritannien
11 mars 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

2,7 Ambinintsoa R.
Filippinerna
13 februari 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

4 Alissa K.
Tyskland
06 februari 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

5,7 Kazuki N.
Japan
30 december 2015
so...
so...so
soso

6,3 Marc A.
Filippinerna
13 december 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating

6,3 IGNACIO M.
Filippinerna
27 september 2015
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep