Över medel 6,0
baserat på 244 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 244 omdömen
  • Renlighet 5,2
  • Faciliteter 4,7
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Service 5,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,1
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kingsley från Kanada
Reste med partner
Rum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
No Parking facilities but they claim it on the listing
Just a budget hotel, Although they say they have parking, there is no perking available. No good for people with Vehicles. There is no parking in the vicinity. So avoid booking here. The internet is very week or non in the rooms. I used my pocket WiFi. You have to go outside for food and beverages.
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

Nikolaj från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Didn't wanted to let me in
So it's a very short story.. I don't know anything about the facilities in this hostel/hotel. I arrived at 22.00 and meet a sealed big red door. I knocked it a couple of times and a man came out to recive me... I thought! Then he didn't wanted to let me in, even though I showed my reservation. The only thing he could tell me was nothing - I had help from my taxi my taxi driver who told me that the front desk was closed. With a smile on my face and disappointed I jumped into the taxi again.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Nathaniel från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Friendly staff
The hospitality is like no other. Filipinos are generally in my impression friendly and welcoming, and they treat each other almost like family, and it really shows in terms of hospitality and friendliness of the staff. As far as the bed and shower goes, I'd caution readers by telling them to manage your expectations. The bed is a little hard (I come from a somewhat privileged background haha) and there isn't any hot water at time of writing and sometimes the water does run out when the tank is empty, but I was brought to another toilet to use where there was some water left to shower with. Sometimes when you hit the road you do encounter the joys of slumming it. Talk to the staff for advice on what to do in Puerto Princessa. They'll make you feel right at home.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Lowl från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Kenneth från Sydkorea
Familj med småbarn
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016

anthony från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde en natt i april 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Recenserad 23 april 2016

DONALD från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Rum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Recenserad 07 april 2016

Michal från Polen
Ensamresenär
Rum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
.
.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Florian från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Sovsal
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

meriam från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Recenserad 14 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: